Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
filou123
Status:
Profile Headline: im a traveler who looking for his little house
Last Login: 2 years ago
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: filou123
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Weight: 66 kilos
Height: 178 centimeters
Age: 101
City: rennes
Country: France
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: my job
School: too many
Favorite Food: my cooking
Pets: none
Automobile: i dont care
About Me: ask me
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate filou123:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: we have only one, so dont hurt yourself and take care of people who live around you, specialy ur family
Five Things I Can't Live Without: my daughter,my friends,your phone number, your eyes,chocolate
Favorite Books: SF
What I Like To Do For Fun: travelling now to be with you
Favorite Songs: marillion, genesis,pink floyd
Favorite Movies: scarie movies
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: go to a very rich restaurant and ask for a menu big beaccon with coke
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: neverland
Hobbies: moovie, concert, badminton
Talents: i cant tell, ask to my real friends
Perfect Mate: perfect mate will be my lover, we will have different hobbies and we will not agreed, but abble to share and talk without be angry,we will accept our difference and try to build something together for us and our children
Perfect Date: i will tell you when it passed
Turn Ons/Offs: kiss turn me on, leave me without reasons turn me off
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: u shoud discover
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to filou123