Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
lekker_hondje
Status:
Profile Headline: fucking poopsocks
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: lekker_hondje
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Variable
Weight: 62 kilos
Height: 178 centimeters
Age: 27
City: dreamland =P
Country: Belgium
Sexual Preference: Gay
Smoke: Occasional
Drink: Occasional
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: you dont wanna know.
School: probably dont wanna know either.
Favorite Food: nyum
Pets: kitty cat
Automobile: I wish ^^
About Me: when you are invited over for spagh; think twice before you say yes
Friends
Average Rating: (2 votes total)
Rate lekker_hondje:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
WhyAmIMrPink
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: lol.. there is one?
Favorite Books: Number 9 Dream by David Mitchel, Norwegian Wood by Haruki Murakami, When we Were Orphans by Kazuo Ishiguro, Girlfriend in a coma by Douglas Coupland, Hard Boiled Wonderland and The End of The WOrld by Haruki Murakami, ... .. mehh more..
Favorite Songs: same like with the movies but I enjoy a good beat and a nice bassline. I enjoy a wide variety of rock, dubstep, drum and bass, electro, breakz, ... ( mixes of me on http://soundcloud.com/lekker-hondje )
Favorite Movies: I like a lot of movies especially when they are slightly different and make me think =)
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: you don't wanna know, believe me =)
Hobbies: stuffs.. walking on the beach watching the stars.. romantic huh? lol no.. I enjoy.. a good chatter, good company, a lot of adventure, driving cars/trucks and no I dont have a drivers license.. stop asking me =P
Talents: many talents =)
Message Wall
oh yes! love ur music so-so much! awesome!
o/ Oh noes! Del is MFC capabale

Send MFC Mail to lekker_hondje