Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
milnesy
Status:
Profile Headline: A decent respect for the guy who likes playtime!
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: milnesy
Gender: Male
Body Type: Ample
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Weight: 60 kilos
Age: 29
City: Leicester
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: People Motivator
Favorite Food: Chocolate
Automobile: None but a wheelchair is something with wheels and a motor
Friends
Average Rating: (7 votes total)
Rate milnesy:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Life is to be lived in the best way you possibly can and hope others to get the most out of their life and be who they want to be
Favorite Books: Anything philosophical and thought-provoking
Favorite Songs: Time of Your Life, Green Day everything else apart from hard rock
Favorite Movies: Anything comical or intellectual
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Abseiling down a 40 foot wall with two people either side of me to guide instead of the usual way of it being done in a wheelchair
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: In a woman's room playing tongue tennis :-)
Hobbies: Anything to do with computers and or creative writing
Talents: Being able to string words together in a clever and sometimes unique way
Perfect Mate: Anyone who is caring, understanding and will accept me as I am. Most importantly someone who is not afraid to let them self go!
Perfect Date: Everything I said for the perfect mate but with a little more physical affection :-)
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn on: being sensual especially licking and biting anything else really Turn Off: simply ignorance
Message Wall
hey babe hope ur okay and hope u feel better soon sweetheart thinking of you angel xxx
thankyou very much for my tip hunny......MWAH xxxx

Send MFC Mail to milnesy