Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
Brooktroutma
Status:
Profile Headline: Fisherman want to be
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Brooktroutma
Gender: Male
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: White
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 250 pounds
City: Gatlinburg
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation/Major: Exhibits artist and fabricator - many hobbies
School: Some college
Favorite Food: Fish and steak
Pets: None at moment
Automobile: Subaru
About Me: In ole age and comfortable with where I am in life
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Brooktroutma:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
Brooktroutma
Favorite Models: Ecstas_Li AllySmith_N
Message Wall
Hello dear!!! How are you?
Thank you very much!! Hope to see you around again <3
Thank you so much for visiting my room, tipping, and leaving such a sweet comment on my profile!
Hello dear!!! How are you?
THX Bby!! XOXO
thank you! everything is for you!))
My love and my BEST FRIEND
Hope to talk soon
thanks my love
Hey dear i am so happy to have you love you
Hi) You promised to know me better! I'm waiting for you
hi sweety man)tnks)
aweee, its very cute :3 Thanx u ^_^
cute
)
Thank you for the nice comment! <3
My love
you are an amazing lover
Thank you for leaving a sweet comment on my profile..
best lover^_^
Load more comments
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Being able to be honest with ones self ----and searching for the meaning of life !
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Being grateful People I respect SENSE OF HUMOR !
Favorite Books: Self help Spiritual ( not religious )
What I Like To Do For Fun: Fishing or sitting on porch along side my favorite river
Favorite Songs: Bluegrass Light classical Soundscapes
Favorite Movies: Three Faces of Eve Morgan Freeman movies
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Got married a second time - Driving while drunk - got me a night in jail and not a drink since then over 36 years ago
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Where I am !
Hobbies: Fishing Photography Taxidermy Silver smithing Woodcarving Woodworking
Talents: Museum artist - design - fabricator - primary relating to natural history Assorted art and craft disciplines
Perfect Mate: Haven't found her yet Maybe did - but didn't realize at the time
Perfect Date: To be with someone where words don't need be spoken and to feel comfortable and not want the date to end !
Turn Ons/Offs: Loud abrasive
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm a very loving , giving , honest , I'm a good listener - if I like you

Send MFC Mail to Brooktroutma