Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
ChippyLipton
Status:
Profile Headline: The Infamous ChippyLipton
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: ChippyLipton
CamScore: 3231
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Various
Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 155 pounds
Height: 67 inches
Age: 32
City: NYC
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation/Major: Public Relations
Favorite Food: Lamb Chops
Pets: Dog, Fish
Automobile: Buick
About Me:

Chippy Lipton

<script async="" src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtag/js?id=UA-110858399-1"><script> window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-110858399-1'); </script>
Tags: MILF, Curvy, Sexy, Gorgeous, Black hair, Blue eyes, Hot, Sweet, Horny, Toys, Anal, Beautiful, Smart, Nerdy, Naughty, Geeky, Cute, Natural tits, Huge tits, Big nipples, Pretty pussy, Pretty, Masturbation, Fetish, Kinky, Tight, Private show, Sexy lips, Sexy eyes, Open minded, Pretty face, Tattoos
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate ChippyLipton:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
btljus99 PickupArtist
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Sometimes online from 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Sometimes online from 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Friday I'm Sometimes online from 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To enjoy yourself as much as possible whilst trying to make the people around you happy.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 1. My kids 2. Good company 3. Fun 4. Good food 5. Good entertainment
Favorite Books: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy series, Harry Potter series, Game of Thrones, 1984, A Clockwork Orange, the Kite Runner, Water for Elephants, In Harm's Way, Pride and Prejudice, the Merchant of Venice, Through the Looking Glass, Alice in Wonderland, Hector and the Search for Happiness, AlanTuring: Unlocking the Enigma
What I Like To Do For Fun: Travel! I'd love to explore the world more. I love to hike. Nature feels like home. Paint. I'm a very creative person.
Favorite Songs: Anything except country and gospel... favorite bands/artists: the Beatles, the Stones, the Eagles, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Smashing Pumpkins, Led Zeppelin, Lagwagon, None More Black, Die Antwoord; favorite composer: Tchaikovsky
Favorite Movies: Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels; Snatch; all the Bond films, especially You Only Live Twice and Skyfall; the Kingsmen; Bridge of Spies; Saving Private Ryan; Forrest Gump; the Equalizer
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Crashed my mom's brand new car while trying to drag race. I was only 17 years old.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: ...I'd go anywhere but here. It's not that I hate my town, I just love traveling to new places.
Hobbies: Knitting, Writing, Reading, Hiking, Painting, Mini Golf Enthusiast, Avid Movie Buff, Politics
Talents: Cooking, Painting, Writing, Photography
Perfect Mate: Charismatic, Funny, Realist, Sexy, Dominating yet still sweet, Attentive, Likes to spoil me, Likes to be spoiled... I have a type: dark hair, eyes, and skin; but they're not necessities
Perfect Date: A tour of a good museum, followed by a nice dinner at a fancy/reputable restaurant OR a hole-in-the-wall with outstanding food. Top it off with a stroll around the city, late at night when it's just us and it feels like we have the city to ourselves. :)
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons: BDSM, kinkiness, spanking, orgasm control/edging/forced orgasm, cum play, anal Turn offs: feet, anything with bodily waste, unclean people, unkempt appearance
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm very fun, super easy-going, I'll try just about anything once or twice, I love to make people smile, I love to do nice things for others.
Message Wall
Hey guys! Unfortunately I cant cam again until 7/8/18 (kids are home on vacation til then). In the meantime, head over to my subreddit by clicking the reddit icon above (the little alien guy). Im offering major discounts on my custom porn! Xoxo, see you after vacation!
Thank you for such a great show tonight! Im not usually online on the weekend, but after that I might have to do it more often! You guys are the best.
Hey guys! Im taking the day off today (12/21) to shoot some sets and videos which will be available this upcoming week. Keep your eyes peeled! Also, I uploaded a set to MFC Shares and Ill be uploading a video soon. Im trying to build my collection on here for those of you who dont subscribe to my Findrow page. Also, Im planning on being on cam Friday, Dec 22, at night time! Probably around 11pm EST. Itll have to be a silent/quiet show because my family will be home... hopefully I dont get caught Lots of love & see you tomorrow!
Hey guys! Im planning to be online Dec 20 from 12-2pm EST. Sorry for the crazy schedule lately! Christmas has thrown a wrench into my gears! :-P
Hey my loves! I'll be on today (Dec 15), but probably a bit later than usual... maybe 1:30/2pm EST. Doing my first ever JOI show! Hope to see you there!
I hope you all enjoyed my first ever MFC show!! I'll be back on Monday at 1pm - 3:00pm EST!
Hi everyone! I'm working diligently on setting up this profile so it has a little more pizzaz! As soon as that's done, expect to see me LIVE! I absolutely cannot wait to see you all in person and, of course, have some extra naughty fun!

Send MFC Mail to ChippyLipton