Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Dariffa4erin
Status:
Profile Headline: Party@Dariffa@Erin
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Dariffa4erin
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Red
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 49 kilos
Height: 170 centimeters
Age: 27
City: Virginia US
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Law degree
School: Law School
Favorite Food: Chinese food
Pets: Wish i had dogs
Automobile: Not yet
About Me: Hello there, my name is Erin and this is Dariffa, we're a young couple originated from Central Europe but currently living in Virginia US. About myself, that's a bit hard, cause there are to many to write here, but i will say just that i enjoy sport, like gym and fitness, long walks in the park or along the sea side, movies, cooking and fashion, while Dariffa is more like into traveling and also willing to try new stuff, listening to music and Kangoo jumps. Together we'll have some fun and keep the party going.
Tags: redhead handcuffs, brunette roleplay tickling, bisexual boots, big tits, boobs, lingerie roleplay, costumes, party, funny, laughing, talking, sex, feet legs toes, short hair, long hair, curvy, slim, petite, kissing, touching, masturbating, linking, massage, teasing, music, romance, ass pussy, smart, sex toys, tight pussy, high heels, blue eyes
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Dariffa4erin:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
venemousduck
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Live free with no regrets.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Gym, my lover, phone, internet and of course food.
Favorite Books: Davinci's Code
What I Like To Do For Fun: Clubbing and sports.
Favorite Songs: 90's, disco, rock, rap, dance, house.
Favorite Movies: Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, The Others, Titanic, Harry Potter, Closer, Lie to me, Grey's anatomy, The good wife.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Got drunk in a club and woke up in a place we've never been before with couple that we've never seen before.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: That would be Tokyo.
Hobbies: Fitness, gym, sports in general like aerobics and kangoo jumps.
Talents: Sports and kitchen.
Perfect Mate: My soul mate should be kind, generous, funny and willing to try out new and crazy stuff.
Perfect Date: On the sea's shore, under the moonlight, a table with two chairs and a few candles and a bottle of champagne.
Turn Ons/Offs: Funny jokes, smiling, soft touches. Rude people should not be present in our room, also beggars and disrespectful have to do their best if they want to see us in the room.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Once you join me and my girlfriend in our room, you'll find happiness just by looking at us, we love to live and love to laugh, so you will for sure too.
Message Wall
I wish you LOTS of visitors, LOTS of tokens and LOTS of fun on MFC!
Hi dear ladies, welcome to MFC. Rated you 5 stars and admired. Wishing you here lots of fun, luck, fortune and respect.
Thanks sweetie ^_^ muuaahhhhh we wait u
welcome tp MFC, you 2 are really lovely cant wait to have fun with u

Send MFC Mail to Dariffa4erin