Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline:
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: ElouisePlease
CamScore: 13473
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Age: 29
City: Yorkshire
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
About Me:

*** Please use tip notes for both menus <3 ***

Dress Up Box Items:

Lion Ears / Mouse Ears / Cat Ears / Cat Paws / Bunny Ears / Top Hat / Angel Wings / Angel Halo / Monacle / Leather Cuffs / Handcuffs / Bow Tie / Eye Patch / Duck Bill / Hulk Hands / Leather Harness / Cowgirl Hat

(Add more items to the Dress Up Box from my Amazon wishlist)

(*Can only be requested when Im in my main cam room).

Archangels (10,000+) An angel of greater than ordinary rank

  • Goodie bag mailed to you (Signed pics, letter, fan sign & more)
  • My eternal love and probably tears and a lifetime supply of bear hugs for whenever you or I need them.

Biiigdawg = 15,5150

Els_Doctor = 12,323

Els_Swe_Rob = 12,222

Els_Chughes81 = 11,076

Sc00badiver = 10,000

Star Members

Tip 550 tokens to become one of my Star Members (& my favouritest people!!)

Every month there is a brand new Star Members video to collect.

Tags: british, submissive, alternative, big boobs, busty, alt, uk, tattoos, tattooed, big tits, implants, gamer, down to earth, sociable, blonde, long hair, friendly, cute, geek, geeky, anal, playful, energetic, happy, long tongue, hardcore, shaved pussy, toys, dildo, booty, stockings, squirt
Average Rating:
Rate ElouisePlease:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: ElouisePlease
My MFC Share Albums
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Live Life to the fullest & be happy.
Favorite Songs: Too many favourite songs to name but some of my favourite artists: Eric Church, Chris Stapleton, London Grammar, Lo-Fang, Pvris, BMTH, Eminem, Ed Sheeran, Every Time I Die, Post Malone (like most people whatever I listen to depends on my mood and what I'm doing).
Hobbies: Currently playing Zelda on my Nintendo Switch. I also really enjoy cooking and travelling. I recently got back from Japan and so I've been making lots of ramen to satisfy my cravings.

I also watch a lot of box sets and movies to wind down, whilst snuggling up to my dogs (a pug and a chihuahua).
Talents: I'm pretty good at DIY and I really enjoy the pride of knowing that you've transformed something all by yourself. Also exceptional at fitting large amounts of food into my stomach in one sitting & then needing to nap.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn Ons: When someone makes me feel really special, generosity & someone who can make me laugh.

Turn offs: Bad manners, rude / arrogant people.
Photo Galleries

Send MFC Mail to ElouisePlease