Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Freakiebee
Status:
 - Premium -
Profile Headline: Girls are soft, warm and smell nice :)
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Freakiebee
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Height: 183 centimeters
Age: 108
City: None of your business.
Country: Australia
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Occupation/Major: Confidential
Favorite Food: Thai, Indian, Indonesian,Japanese and lots more. I love good food.
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Freakiebee:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
Freakiebee
Favorite Models: SamySamSamX
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: 42 of course ;)
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My music, women, good food, internet, space.
Favorite Books: Malory Works, Le Mort d'Arthur, Canticle for Leibowitz, Crystal Singer, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Ride my motorbike, go to the beach.
Favorite Songs: 60s, 70s, some 80s.
Favorite Movies: The Dictator, The Fall, The Man Who Would Be King, The Notebook, Twelve Monkeys, Interview with a Vampire, Hammer Horror Movies, Carry On movies, World films, old movies and too many others to list. Crows Blood!
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Too many to list or remember.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Japan, Thailand, Fiji.....a deserted beach with a beautiful girl.
Hobbies: Archery, fencing, motorbikes, skiing.
Perfect Mate: An honest woman....hahahahaah HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!
Perfect Date: A perfect date would need a good woman and I haven't met one yet.
Turn Ons/Offs: Ons: Curves, boobs, the soft bits of a womans body, long hair, eyes, sense of humour, sensuality, lingerie, heels. Offs: Bitches, pushy women, being too dominant, bad manners, users, scammers, liars, cheaters, fakers, gold diggers.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Don't know, lets find out ;)

Send MFC Mail to Freakiebee