Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
GavriellaDs
Status:
Profile Headline: LOOKING FOR A TOTAL PACKAGE GUY
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: GavriellaDs
CamScore: 5492
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Age: 32
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Light
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: doing nada all day long
School: master degree
Favorite Food: goulash
Pets: dogs
Automobile: bmw
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate GavriellaDs:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
steve2468 plm_mfo jbrome
Favorite Models: GavriellaDs
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday (drop in to find out!)
Tuesday (drop in to find out!)
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 1:00 am until 5:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 1:00 am until 5:00 am
Friday I'm Usually online from 1:00 am until 5:00 am
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Whatever u want it to be......
Five Things I Can't Live Without: family ,shopping,gym ,money and friends
Favorite Books: High Fidelity by Nick Hornby
What I Like To Do For Fun: I travel
Favorite Songs: Enigma,Michael Bolton anything that gets me in the right mood
Favorite Movies: has to have Sandra Bulock as an actress
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Sign up here
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I ll be traveling the world
Hobbies: wedding planner
Talents: hard to tell u what i am talent at
Perfect Mate: promise to tell u when i find it
Perfect Date: Is with the right one
Turn Ons/Offs: I love a person with a fun personality... love someone who makes me smile, makes me feel at home with them Rude people and empty promises!!Ones who are rude, disrespectful, insulters, cockiness, and definitely beggers!!
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Open up and give it some time!

Send MFC Mail to GavriellaDs