Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
KittyCarmilla
Status:
Profile Headline: Make me blush? :)
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: KittyCarmilla
CamScore: 1882
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Red
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 135 pounds
Height: 68 inches
Age: 18
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Student
Favorite Food: Too many to pick!
Pets: One dog, a beautiful Basenji German Shepherd mix
About Me: Hello! I am a student in high school. I love swing dancing, jazz music, and musicals! I listen to a lot of indie stuff as well. I pretty much listen to everything but country and rap, but what I've said is most likely the genres that you'll find me playing in my room. Also, I live with my family, so I try to schedule camming the best I can, but sometimes have to change it to fit their schedule! I appreciate every one of you who try to keep up to date with my schedule and don't mind my schedule changes. :*
Follow me on Twitter!tumblrTip me offline!
Tags: hairy, young, small boobs, dancer, masturbation, curvy, natural, slut, funny, beautiful, natural tits, teen, nice ass, smart, bdsm, kinky, sexy lips, curvy, real, submissive, thick, fun, smile, toys, shy, new model, hairy pussy, bush, new, nipple piercings, innocent, feet
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate KittyCarmilla:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 am until 5:30 pm
Monday I'm Always online from 8:30 am until 10:00 am
Tuesday I'm Always online from 8:30 am until 10:00 am
Wednesday I'm Always online from 8:30 am until 10:00 am
Thursday I'm Always online from 8:30 am until 10:00 am
Friday I'm Always online from 8:30 pm until 10:00 am
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 10:30 am until 12:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: There is no meaning of life, and we should embrace that fact and continue to live life the best we can. Absurdism all the way, man
Five Things I Can't Live Without: -My dog -Lindy Hop -My medications -My huge ass water bottle -Thai food
Favorite Books: The Bell Jar, Michael Vey Series & I really like gothic novels, too
What I Like To Do For Fun: Dance! Hang out with friends! Play with my puppy! Hike! Mix essential oils!
Favorite Songs: Broadway! Falsettos is my favorite right now. I also listen to a lot of Jazz! mostly New Orleans jazz, but I have a very broad music taste. The only thing I hate is country and rap.
Favorite Movies: Heathers Bad Johnson because its so funny
Hobbies: Swing dancing, Gardening, Reading
Talents: Swing dancing! Cooking!
Turn Ons/Offs: I'm turned on by: -rape-play -incestuous roleplay -dirty talk -fear play -degradation -pain master/slave -intelligence -kindness I'm turned OFF by: -rudeness -sexism/racism -stupidity -disrespectful behavior -body odor
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I don't know, maybe you like something that I do? A good reason to get to know anyone is to widen your cultural knowledge and understand others more, so there's that?
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to KittyCarmilla