Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
LexiMinx
Status:
Profile Headline: Lexi :)
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: LexiMinx
CamScore: 1231
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Height: 67 inches
Age: 24
City: London
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
School: college in london
Favorite Food: Ice cream
Pets: Cats, goldfish
Automobile: I have a ford fiesta which i named bump, he's my first car :)
About Me: Hey, my names lexi, im a 20 year old student from the UK. Im currently studying forensics and hoping to go to uni in the next few years. Everybody should know im a massive fan of CSI New York and even named my goldfish after Mac Taylor :)

My videos -
Striptease Masturbation - 250tokens
Blowjob - 200tokens
Reverse Cowgirl - 300tokens
Anal Sex - 300tokens
Suck&Rub - 200tokens
Hitachi Vibrator solo video - 200tokens
Please feel free to message me if you would like any further details on any of my videos.

Be the first to hear about new videos and offers by signing up to my mailing list. You will also receive some free nude pictures when i am next online. Just inbox me your email address.

Of course like every other girl i like to feel spoilt, so if you would like to treat me check out my amazon wish list :)
http://www.amazon.co.uk/registry/wishlist/3RH0QYEG13AW3
Tags: Teenage, brunette, Smile, Gorgeous, British, Young, Pretty, Cheeky, Shaven, Cute, Curly hair, Boobs, Curves, Brown eyes, Videos, Student
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate LexiMinx:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: LexiMinx
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 7:00 pm
Monday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 10:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 6:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 6:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 6:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 10:00 pm
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 am until 10:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: I don't think there is a meaning of life, I mean its your life and you can make it into whatever you want it to be. I only hope that when its over i have no regrets and know I spent every day with people that made me happy.
Favorite Books: Ive only recently started reading regularly I guess working in a bookshop/news agents has encouraged that. I like true crime stories and recently finished Six Years, by Harlan Coben which was a lovely book that I would really recommend. I have also read Caught and Back Spin, by Harlan Coben and I'm about to start Deal Breaker. I think he's my favourite author. I have also read Mistress by James Patterson, which i thought was great, so I'm hoping to read some more of his books soon.
Favorite Songs: Music is a massive part of my life and usually becomes the reason for most nights out, Hardcore music is my main love, I'm also like my indie bands. I spend a lot of my free time travelling to different raves around the country which has meant I could meet some truly amazing people. And for everybody who has asked this is also how I met gemmajoellle who is now a very good friend of mine (check out her profile)
Favorite Movies: Shawshank redemption has to be the best film ever made. I love anything crime related, gangsters, bank robbers. And of course every girl likes her chick flicks.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would want to be on a beach, somewhere warm so I can relax in the sun with a good book.
Hobbies: I enjoy making cakes, completing jigsaw puzzles and going to the theatre. I wish I had more time in the day so i could do these more often. I was so excited when I found out Matilda was going to be a theatre production, it was my favourite childhood film.
Perfect Date: I have always wanted to go to the zoo for a first date. It may sound strange but i think it gives you plenty of time to get to know each other, and if you find out you have nothing in common then it doesn't matter. You can just laugh at the monkeys.
Turn Ons/Offs: I love being spanked and acting submissive. I want a man to have complete control over my body, dominate me and hold me of the edge of orgasm! I like being told what to do, instructed and controlled. I don't enjoy dominating so please don't ask me, I don't feel it suits my personality and isn't a role I feel comfortable in.
Message Wall
Haven't seen you online in ages! Pleaseee come back Lexi
sexy new pic babe! XX
you are the sexist uk model on here by a mile
nice!
Just wow x
TIP THIS MODEL XXXX PARTNER IN CRIME !! XXX LOVE YOU
Hello beautiful! I am honored to welcome you to MFC. You are very sexy, I hope that you do well. Let me know if I can help you or if I can do anything to help make your stay better. I have rated you 5 ***** and admired you. Best wishes and take care - hope to see you soon! XOXOX from your Favorite Guest

Send MFC Mail to LexiMinx