Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Lizzy04
Status:
Profile Headline: All in one? Everything in me!!!
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Lizzy04
Gender: Female
Weight: 55 kilos
Height: 165 centimeters
Age: 27
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
School: I am studing Business Administration and Foreign Trade
Favorite Food: Banana
About Me: LEGAL PRIVACY NOTICES: Any unauthorized use of our pictures, profile, videos or audio, in any form, now or in the future is not permissible without our expressed written consent. Any act to promote or gain profit in any manner (e.g. monetarily or socially) from the use of our pictures, profile, videos or audio, in any form, is a violation of privacy and is subject to legal action. BY WATCHING THIS: You acknowledge and agree that you shall not post, upload, publish, transmit or make available in any way the content of this page, including images or recordings of streamed live video, or make it available for download. This is intended as and presented as a one time, live, one view presentation only. PENALTIES FOR COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT: By reproducing, republishing or redistributing the work of a copyright holder without permission, you may be violating or infringing on his or her rights under the Copyright Act. The copyright holder may sue for compensation costs from $250 to $150,000 or one year in jail.
Tags: Lovense, Lush, toys, shaved, intelligent, beautiful, heels, happy, sweet, hot, young, natural, squirt, pretty pussy, role play, single, sexy, beautiful smile, dance, Smart
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Lizzy04:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: Lizzy04
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: AMAZING!!!
What I Like To Do For Fun: Play with my self. Go to cinema. Go to Dinner. Go to Party. Make my hobbies.
Favorite Songs: Lana del Rey Noora Noor Yo Yo Ma Iyeoka Dj Prophet Budha Bar Cafe del Mar ______________ I love ELectronic music, Clasical, Jazz, Soul, Blues, Chill Out, Lounge and the sound of orgams.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I made a lot of crazy things... But I think never is enought, I need more crazy things.
Hobbies: Read, Learn, Share, Play with my dogs, Travel, Know, Smile, Skate, Shooting, Ride Bike, Create. Play with my self!!!
Talents: Creative
Perfect Mate: Someone who makes me smile with my heart, and make me cum so hard!!!
Perfect Date: All days are perfects for me.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: you never will forget me.
My MFC News Feed

Send MFC Mail to Lizzy04