Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Maniac_1
Gender: Male
Body Type: Muscular
Ethnicity: Other
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Weight: 95 kilos
Height: 177 centimeters
Age: 45
Country: Australia
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Chemistry/ Environmental Science
School: Uni Graduate
Favorite Food: Heston's Chicken, Eggs, or Beef. Love most Fruits and Vegetables.
Pets: Dog
About Me: Explorations here have been an exercise in finding my type of woman. Having explored for many years now, never finding a favourite, I have learnt what I needed to. I now only look for friendship from others in my real world relationships, suspending deeper affection to quiet secrecy.
Tags: generous, sensitive, romantic, unselfish, wild, creative, intelligent, fair, emotionally honest, appreciative, observant, respectful, unusual, talkative, polite, loser in love
Average Rating:
Rate Maniac_1:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: There is no security in life. Favourite quote 'When you are going through hell, keep going.'
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Affection, time to think, good chat, using my body, and following my hearts desire.
Favorite Books: Any I can get
What I Like To Do For Fun: Emotional,physical and psychological adventures.
Favorite Songs: Too many to list, I upload to profile where my soul is at sometimes.
Favorite Movies: Too many to list
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Be myself.... To live my life completely outside of others expectations.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Somewhere emotionally and psychologically secure.
Hobbies: Occassional MFC user, problem solving, emotional exploration, and writing.
Talents: Haven't found one. No real talents, I do well in most things I try.
Perfect Mate: Sadly there is no one for me.
Perfect Date: Elizabeth Salander (girl with the dragon tattoo)... more practically with someone I like/ admire, long walk on a warm summer night. Staying in on a cold winter night sounds good too. Someone to share it all with.
Turn Ons/Offs: Someone crazy for my company, affectionate, romantic and wild / Lies, selfishness and cruelty
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am attentive. I will see you for you.
Message Wall
very good person*
Goodbye all, keep working hard and have fun.
That is most likely it... the end, hope you all had as much fun as I did... thanks everyone.
Had to add this... thanks Christina Grimmie (RIP)

Send MFC Mail to Maniac_1