Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
MrKoolKat
Status:
Profile Headline: Somebody's Kat
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: MrKoolKat
Gender: Male
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Balding
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 100 kilos
Height: 172 centimeters
Age: 61
City: Newcastle
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation/Major: Retired
School: University
Favorite Food: Pasta
Pets: None
Automobile: Toyota Prius TSpirit
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate MrKoolKat:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: Andi__
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Tomorrow is a new day Don't look back in anger Never go to sleep on an argument
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Friends, family, love, computer, radio
Favorite Books: Sci-Fi, swords & sorcery, spy thrillers, detective novels
What I Like To Do For Fun: Golf, surf the internet
Favorite Songs: rock, pop, classical, jazz, new age .. Genesis, Led Zeppelin, Yes, Queen, Feist, Mozart, Dave Brubeck, Enya
Favorite Movies: Star Trek series, The Matrix series, You've Got M@il and many others
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Divulged a secret
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Romania or Mauritius
Hobbies: Golf, reading, playing on PC, surfing the internet, quizzes
Talents: making my favourite person happy
Perfect Mate: A brown-haired, green-eyed, 56 kilo honey from Romania
Perfect Date: A romantic candlelit dinner on the beach in Mauritius, dancing and ending in a hot tub under the stars
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons - Andi__ any time Turn offs - lurkers and anybody who is rude to Andi__
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to MrKoolKat