Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Polly_molly
Status:
Profile Headline: Karen_
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Polly_molly
CamScore: 1660
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Other
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green
Weight: 50 kilos
Height: 160 centimeters
Age: 21
City: Warsaw
Country: Poland
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Light
Drink: Light
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: boxing
Favorite Food: fish
Automobile: wish to have bmw
About Me: Hello my guys! Nice to meet u here. My name is Karen and i was born in Ukraine, now i live in Poland, Warsaw. Im so glad that i'm here and i wanna know more about you and will let u know more about me) im good and funny girl, i love to dance, sometimes it's so crazy dance and face LOL. i wanna ask u to not be rude with me, coz i can beat u( i like boxing) =)) my little dream for now its a car (BMW) lol So guys, WELCOME to my room, lets have fun and crazy dance with me) KISSSSS YOU GUYS!!!
Tags: new, sexy, beauty, young, cute, bigeyes, tits, blonde, tattoo, shy, hdcam, pvt
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Polly_molly:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 2:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Monday I'm Usually online from 2:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 2:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 2:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 2:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 2:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Saturday I'm Usually online from 2:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Message Wall
She is a absolutely wonderfully phenomenally Gorgeous lady #1 Beauty in my eyes.
the best so far!
sexy
AWESOME BODY !!
Stunning
when will you be online again?
polly, stay young and crazy...its a very healthy thing n we luv u especially me hug
love this beauty perfect little body
Nice and pretty too . Good luck hope you make some friends and alot of money
Beautiful and outgoing personality. She is fun to visit with.
if you want a good time, she is the one))
stunning
sweet and lovely lady

Send MFC Mail to Polly_molly