Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
highriverred
Status:
Profile Headline: Urban Cowboy and "Spirit Guide"
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: highriverred
Gender: Male
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Various
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 170 pounds
Height: 64 inches
Age: 60
City: Longview
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Light
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Involved
Occupation/Major: Business Management and Psychology
School: various universities
Favorite Food: Steak & Lobster, bottle of wine and YOU
Pets: Peanut (dog)
Automobile: Mitsubishi and RV
About Me: Former Tribunal Judge. Business Owner. Volunteer for Cancer eradication, Ambassador for a research project, A counselor for women seeking to rise above physical and mental abuse. Presently, I am the in home caregiver for my wife of 20+ years who has many medical concerns as well as the mid advance stage of Dementia. She is sometimes a wheelchair user. We also share the responsibility for a multi disadvantaged adult daughter who we adopted at birth. I married "for better or worse" and not "for better or forget it" so I will hang in and support my family. I sometimes travel single and enjoy platonic company. I volunteer for the UN's Freedom Project to find and return trafficked and exploited persons. In 2017 I joined the "Not in My Town" group to protect people who might go missing or exploited at events.
Tags: poet and writer, motivational speaker, Nevada, Alberta Canada, Cancer Volunteer, 10 pin bowling, caregiver for family, medically retired, owner manager, vacations in USA, friendly, respectful, male, gentleman, caring
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate highriverred:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
highriverred All_tied_up
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: We can not do everything, but everyone of us can do something; so each of us, accept the something we can do to make living better for all.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Companionship ~ the giving and take in a long term relationship. Friends. Positive Karma with Love and Acceptance of all.
Favorite Books: Books on Psychology, All books by Leo Buscaglia, poetry, My poetry and short stories
What I Like To Do For Fun: recreational gaming but only in the USA (which I do about 2 weks each year) Bowl 10 pin in a league, volunteer, assist/motivate positive changes in others. Performing random acts and disappearing before anyone knows. I believe in karma. Represent the UN in the Freedom Project. assist a couple models here to be better at their craft.
Favorite Songs: Country music and singer composers, Folk, story telling, and some songs/stories I have written or performed.
Favorite Movies: Casino, Leaving Las Vegas, American Grafitti. Not a. Love Story
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: skinny dip in rivers and hot tubs throughout my life. Hung off cliffs when I was young and fearless. Use $500.00 stake and roll til I had $10,000.00 on one long roll of die...when i was 44.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Las Vegas Nevada talking to street people and assisting those who want positive change. Doing random acts to show some one still cares about the person....and of course throwing dice at night (but only when all the stars align correctly)
Hobbies: motivational writing and speaker, bowling, biking, exercising and weight lifting...staying positive as I slowly sink from view in this younger world.
Talents: I was once considered an Advantage Craps player but I just enjoy the casino environment now and have fun at the National Finals Rodeo each December. (it is my respite break from caring for my wife and daughter) I volunteer and travel for the United Nations - "The Freedom Project" and for Cancer Projects in Canada and the USA. I am a storyteller, Poet, and published Songwriter.
Perfect Mate: no one's perfect but I like the flaws which life creates and the positive ladies who rise above adversity. For a day, week, month, or a year. A companion who will accept me and walk with me. Someone who inspires me to be a better man while I help them achieve their goals as well...including financial ones (when needing a lift)
Perfect Date: That requires negotiation and some give and take but it must be mutually acceptable and satisfying to both of us.. Personally, a night of intimate dining, gambling, people watching, and giving a hand up to others with no preconceived ending for us and left to the moment(s) of the night.
Turn Ons/Offs: TURN OFF---- smokers, takers and users. abusive types Negative life suckers. Those who exploit others for personal gain. TURN ON Friendship, Kindness, Positive half full ladies, sexy and openness around me. Non Judgmental types who are striving to make life better for themselves and those around them.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am a vessel of knowledge. I will work for good but never evil. I will help anyone who is also willing to work and help them self too. I am one of the most honest persons you will ever meet. I am also generous but there must be some consideration given by all.
Message Wall
Great Guy.. super sweet... Kisses
really gentlemen =* Thank u!
Awww... thank you for the lovely note River!!! What a sweetheart you are!! You are welcome ANYTIME!!!

Send MFC Mail to highriverred