Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
hunters64
Status:
Profile Headline: Live and love
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: hunters64
Gender: Male
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Grey
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 270 pounds
Height: 71 inches
Age: 53
City: Close by!
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Married
Occupation/Major: Handyman (Home Improvement
Favorite Food: Pizza and bbq
Pets: cat
Automobile: ennvoy xuv
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate hunters64:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
Bomont
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Enjoy life to the fullest. Love one another no room for hatred!
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Love ,Friendship, Bbq,Video games ,Music
What I Like To Do For Fun: Listen to music ,play video games, hike in the woods
Favorite Songs: Heavy Metal, Rock, Country , some Rap. I like Mumford and Sons
Favorite Movies: Lord of the Rings movies, Expendables movies, Avatar, westerns done by John Wayne and Clint Eastwood
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Dream of the perfect person
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: In the forest enjoying nature
Hobbies: Woodworking, I love to cook
Talents: good cuddler
Perfect Mate: Kind hearted and sweet. Sense of humor.
Perfect Date: Just being together any place enjoying the moment.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn offs - mean people, being who you are not Turn ons- Being mischievously sexy
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: for me
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to hunters64