Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: happy go lucky
Last Login: 2 years ago
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: ikenessgr
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 180 pounds
Height: 179 centimeters
Age: 43
City: montreal
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Light
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: HORSE TRANNER
School: sec v
Favorite Food: ITALIAN
Pets: CATS
Automobile: CHEVY
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: enjoy today dont worry about yesterday tomorrow hasn't arrived yet
Five Things I Can't Live Without: air,nature, food, sex,money,
Favorite Books: STEPHEN KING
What I Like To Do For Fun: spending time with the one I love, and horseing around with horses
Favorite Songs: CHARLI XCX
Favorite Movies: action or romantic if i'm with the right girl
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: on a beach with one of the models????
Talents: i'm great with animals exspecialy horses
Perfect Mate: some one easy to get along with funny outdoor girl spontatasus(i probable spelled it wrong lol) some one with no strings attached
Perfect Date: midnight pinic under the stars
Turn Ons/Offs: exes
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: i'm funny, very flirty, caring, I fall easy, one girl man
Message Wall
Hi everyone, thank you so much for visiting my profile, don't forget to leave a tiny message and a smile. LOVE YOU ALL MIKEY
thank u sweetie!!
hi hun crystal thanx 4 ur commentsxxxs
hows you stevie liked me on the bike did you lv the naughty welsh xx
Hi Hun, I had fun chatting with you, hope I get to chat with you again soon! xoxo Stevie

Send MFC Mail to ikenessgr