Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
piggot
Status:
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: piggot
Gender: Male
Body Type: Muscular
Ethnicity: Various
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 210 pounds
Height: 75 inches
Age: 41
City: Seattle
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Civil Engineer
School: University of Minnisota
Favorite Food: Asian dishes
Pets: dog
Automobile: Ford Mustang
About Me: Like to meet people from different cultures around the world.
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Helping those less fortunate than you, make a difference for the better of humanity, and leave the world a better place than you found it.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My computer, books, the internet
Favorite Books: The hunt for red October
What I Like To Do For Fun: Chess, Soccer, basketball
Favorite Songs: Mrs Robinson, by Simon and Garfuncle
Favorite Movies: James Bond type
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: still waiting...
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: on the beach in Hawaii
Hobbies: Chess, Basketball, SOCCER!!
Talents: Piano, flute.
Perfect Mate: Intelligent, progressive, and kind, give a dam about people less fortunate than themselves.
Perfect Date: Dinner and a movie, under the stars on the beach.
Turn Ons/Offs: Caring people / Haters, racist
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Diverse interests, care about the less fortunate
Message Wall
kiss you and hug you !
Kisses Comments Pictures
More Images @ MyNiceProfile.com
thx welcome

Send MFC Mail to piggot