Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
theglbro25
Status:
Profile Headline: Headliner
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: theglbro25
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 155 pounds
Height: 72 inches
Age: 35
City: Somewhere
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Light
Drink: Occasional
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: English
School: TxStste
Favorite Food: Pussy
Pets: none
Automobile: hoopty
About Me: I've already filled out way more than I'd usually do, so this box just gets the X.
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate theglbro25:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
theglbro25
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: If you thought there was a meaning to begin with tell me why there needs to be meaning and then I'll tell you what it is. Until then have fun between your eating, sleeping, and pooping.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Air, Lungs, Heart, Brain, good food.
Favorite Books: too many to name
What I Like To Do For Fun: Idk, lets try
Favorite Songs: Air, DJ Spooky, C.V.E., Rifleman, GZA, Organized Konfusion, Pharoahe Monch, Scarface, Modest Mouse, Clapton, etc...list goes on
Favorite Movies: same as books
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: It's bigger than this box I'll tell you that.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I'd be somebody else
Hobbies: fun. all out everyday
Talents: many...not to brag or anything, but just try me. I'm probably good at it
Perfect Mate: Somewhere
Perfect Date: What the hell is the criteria for a perfect date? Met expectations or blew them out of the water? Riddle me this
Turn Ons/Offs: Jesus didn't have to list all this crepe, so why do I?
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: You can't fix stupid, ya just got to leave 'em behind
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to theglbro25