Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
AnaAndBea
Status:
Profile Headline: yes i can, make me wanna do it ;)
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: AnaAndBea
CamScore: 36132
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 110 pounds
Height: 64 inches
City: Far away from home...
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Occasional
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Experimented
School: finished economics university
Favorite Food: mom's
Pets: 2 dogs
Automobile: Tesla ( wishful thinking )
About Me:

Facts about me:

I love traveling, I dont know if I'll ever get tired of it

My favorite place in the world is London

Im obsessed with what i eat so I cook a lot, I make my own bread, pasta, mayo, pickels, etc.

I also eat junk food when Im having a bad day or when I travel

I grew up in the country side so I love animals except for cats.

My cat ate my bird when I was 6

I have two dogs that I treat like my childred

I would love to have a donkey if I could. They are so damn cute

When i was young I wanted to become president of the world and make everyone be equal. I grew up...

I dont think Im gay, I just like whoever i like. Gender, race, age is not an issue to me

My favorite place to relax is by the ocean. California coast is one if my favorite, US Virgin Island another one

I love love love massages and spa days

I also love massage porn. Weird?

My dream job would have been psychologist

I love people, I always learn something from someone

I hate sports but I go to gym for health reasons

Shoes turn me on, no joke

Its very important for me to have a nice bathroom at home but also when I travel. Its sexy!

Circue du Soleil shows make me cry almost every time

So does any good movie, even if its action

Music always helps my mood

My favorite drink is vodka water ( weird, I know)

I take my cofee black and I love it

I can not accept getting older or dieng ( but who does)

I am fascinated with technology, any little gadget makes me smile

I would love to move somewhere new every year, it feels like a new beginning every time

I never liked how I look

My favorite time of the day is night time after 9:00 PM

I do not believe we have a destiny, we make our own

I believe in karma

I talk too much but I also really love listening

Tags: blonde, petite, funny, european, romanian, friendly
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate AnaAndBea:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)

Send MFC Mail to AnaAndBea