Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: You may have seen me on Scoreland, Reality Kings, Blacksonblondes, Evil Angel, etc.
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: FeliciaClover
CamScore: 2407
Gender: Female
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Red
Eyes: Hazel
Height: 63 inches
Age: 25
City: Seattle
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Smoke: Occasional
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Involved
Pets: Indie & Koona
About Me: Room Rules
-Please be kind & courteous to everyone.
-If you have a request, tip first.
-I reserve the right to ban anyone at anytime for any reason.
-If you like my show & can tip, please do.
-If you buy something, it does not go towards the current countdown.

Frequently Asked Questions
-Is your body natural? 100%
-What size are your breasts? 36 G
-Can we meet in real life? No, unless it is at a convention.
-Do you use paypal? No.
-Do you skype? Only for people I know very well.
-Do you make custom videos? How much does it cost? Yes, depending on the request. Prices start at $50.

Items For Sale
Friend Add = free for friends
Private minimum = 300 toks
Phone Number = 1000 toks for one month
> Snapchat = 1000 toks for ever
*Put what you are purchasing in the tip note*

Highest Tip Ever = 1,875 toks by jknox785

About Me
Hello everyone. I'm Felicia, 23 years old & am from Las Vegas, NV. I am currently in a relationship, but the love of my life is my four year old golden retriever named Indie. I spend lots of time playing with & training him. I also love outdoorsy stuff like swimming, hiking, camping, rock climbing, canoeing, & snow boarding. One day I would like to try kayaking, white water rafting, surfing, scuba diving, & indoor sky diving.
Currently, myfreecams is my full time job, but later this year I plan on returning to school for Veterniary Technician. I love all animals and any beastiality comments will not be tolerated. So until then I'm all yours. If you have any questions feel free to mfc email me or send me a tweet. Usually, I'm pretty quick to respond. Please, no dick pics.
Something you will soon find out about me if you come in my room is the fact that I am head over heels for the Brittish tv show, Doctor Who & I sometimes ramble on about it incessantly. I would marry Matt Smith if I could get away with it. :D Think he'd be into me?
My personality is pretty fun loving & laid back, that is until someone disrespects me or others in my room. Then I'm not so nice. As long as you try to keep up the positive energy in my room we will get along just fine and not have any problems.

Tags: Busty, Young, Hot, Kinky, Voyeur, Porn, Honest, Intelligent, Curvy, Sexy, Shaved, Toys, Big Booty, ACF, Flirt, Natural
Average Rating:
Rate FeliciaClover:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 8:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Monday I'm Usually online from 8:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 8:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 8:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 8:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Saturday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm

Send MFC Mail to FeliciaClover