Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
HipByProxy
Status:
Profile Headline: Outcasts on the outskirts of the promised land
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: HipByProxy
Gender: Male
Body Type: Ample
Ethnicity: American Indian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 250 pounds
Height: 72 inches
Age: 41
City: Springfield *just down the street from Homer Simpson*
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Married
Occupation/Major: I babysit medical records...
School: Missouri
Favorite Food: garlic chicken stir-fry (just gotta brush after)
Pets: kids are enough trouble
Automobile: two
About Me: my outdated blog
Friends
Average Rating: (2 votes total)
Rate HipByProxy:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: hey, that's a great Monty Python movie
Five Things I Can't Live Without: water, chicken patties, electricity, glasses (for my face), friends
Favorite Books: I <3 reading. Love Orwell (1984), Tolkien (Lord of the Rings), Clancy (The Sum of All Fears), Elmore Leonard (Get Shorty, Bandits, Glitz), and I'm also a history buff and love Stephen Ambrose (Band of Brothers, Undaunted Courage) and all things US Civil War
What I Like To Do For Fun: beyond watching cam girls while using my fleshlight? well, there is always regular porn!
Favorite Songs: Mute Math, The Myriad, etc....
Favorite Movies: Goodfellas, Casablanca, Schindler's List, The Big Lebowski (but really, you can't go wrong with about any Coen brothers movie), Star Trek II, Dr Strangelove, North by Northwest, Monty Python and the search for the Holy Grail
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: spending spring break with a bisexual girl/girl couple that kept arguing over who gave the best blowjobs....but Sonja always wore the strap-on.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: how about in Romania with the roomies who like to clean house while camming naked
Hobbies: my biggest one -- I like to freeze time with my camera. Takings pictures is always a blast.
Talents: photography, blowing my trombone, walking and reading at the same time
Perfect Mate: Is there one?
Perfect Date: the date where I'm still young and handsome--probably back in third grade...
Turn Ons/Offs: maybe I'm lucky that I don't have an off switch--jealous, Data?
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm funny, chatty, and I'll loan out dvds
Message Wall
lol!
Hey Babe!!!! Thx Sexy Man!!! Hope to see you soon!!!! xooxxo Derby

Send MFC Mail to HipByProxy