Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
HisHarley420
Status:
Profile Headline: Don't Cha Wanna Ride Your Harley?
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: HisHarley420
CamScore: 1066
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Always Different
Eyes: Green
Weight: 140 pounds
Height: 63 inches
Age: 29
City: Colorado Springs
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Married
Occupation/Major: Amateur Online Entertainer - 8 Years and Ongoing
Favorite Food: Steak
Pets: 2 Cats; 2 Fish Tanks
Automobile: Nissan Versa
Tags: Bambi, Sexy, Big Ass, Sexy Toes, Feet, Anal, Toys, Nice, Skype, Pole Dance, 420, Smoker, Booty, American, Southern, Green Eyes, Zoom, HD Cam, Videos, Downloadable Vids, Efro, Fetishes, Fetish, Shaved, Mom, Pierced, Tattoo, Alternative, Dyed Hair, Strip Tease, Dance
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate HisHarley420:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: MissLovesyou MissKaysie
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Is to find happiness I think.I'm on the pursuit of happiness, myself. I think that everyone should be.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Family, Weed, Water, Eyeliner, and Fruit :P
Favorite Books: *A Million Little Pieces *The Twilight Series (before the movies) *50 Shades of Grey (also read before the movies) *Tweak *Crank *To Kill A Mockingbird *Romeo and Juliet
What I Like To Do For Fun: Same thing as hobbies isn't it? For fun I love to show off, tease and play, I have been doing this for 8 years, and I'm still in love with it.
Favorite Songs:
Favorite Movies: Not in any particular order - Grease, Bonnie and Clyde (Original), The Craft, Forrest Gump, Carrie, Coal Miners Daughter, Sweet Dreams (1985; Jessica Lange as Patsy Cline) and I'm sure there's more I'm not thinking of at the moment.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I don't think I can actually pick one time out as the craziest. LOL. Probably being a webcam model!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: If I could be anywhere right now, it would have to be on the beach, somewhere nice and sunny, chilling with a joint in hand...
Hobbies: Let's see here, painting, taking photos, hiking, camping (in summer), smoking lots of weed and doing lots of dabs, I love to go hang out with other stoners, and love hosting a sesh!
Talents: I'm a mom - that's a talent in itself. I'm an artist, I love to draw, paint, pretty much anything creative. I think I have an inept ability to tease and turn on, I'm a Libra and love attention. I do my own nails and dye my own hair too :) I have many talents, get to know me in my chat room and you'll see why I'm so lovable hehe
Perfect Mate: I have found my perfect mate! Together for 11 years, married for 6 of them. He's my master and love, and I put my everything into his hands. I'm a good girl, that always wears my collar to show my devotion to him. Yes, he is okay with sharing me online, but I do have rules!
Turn Ons/Offs: I love other women, I absolutely adore toys, massage, pole dancing, anal plugs, wearing heels and lingerie. I'm submissive, so hair pulling, choking, and spankings are all turn on's for me. Not too many things turn me off. I dont like fisting - I like pussy tight. I hate rudeness and I only want to be bossed around if I ask for it! For some reason I love love love for my feet to be rubbed. Maybe I have a teensy tiny foot fetish lol. Another big turn off is anyone trying to take the place of my Master/Husband - and being rude about it. There's only one master for this kitten.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm a Southern Belle, we're the best - I'm genuine and nice - I'm pretty chill and I would like to think I'm fun to be around - I can make you hard as a rock :) Plus plus and plus?

Send MFC Mail to HisHarley420