Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Jaana_
Status:
Profile Headline: The only short Finnish girl you'll ever need! DYING WITHOUT HOCKEY
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Jaana_
CamScore: 892.8
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Red
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 120 pounds
Height: 58 inches
Age: 23
City: On a beach in the west
Country: Finland
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Hockey writer, blogger, activist, cam girl
Favorite Food: Pulled pork poutine, sesame chicken, pasta, blueberries
Pets: Torgo and Simba, cats.
Automobile: I don't drive, since blind.
About Me: Get me a present?
Tweet tweet

Website. You may recognize me from coming in 2nd place for Best Newcomer in Miss Freeones 2013. Before the car accident that ended my touring, i was training to be a professional wrestler. No, really. I was awesome. I mean, I'm still awesome, I just can't wrestle now.

I know it's kind of the 'cool' thing to do to be nerdy now, but I'm not a nerd. I don't play game systems newer than the N64. I don't like anime, though I do love Gamera and Gigantor.

I was an activist when I lived in the states. BAN. FRACKING. NOW.

I absolutely LOVE cheesey movies, especially when they're being shown on Mystery Science Theater 3000, or with Rifftrax. PLEASE talk about bad movies with me.

Bottom line, treat me with respect, talk to me like a human being and you'll love me. I see all people as my equal, so don't abuse my respect.
Tags: detroit red wings, hockey, finnish, short, natural, young, smart, big ass, big tits, feet, sense of humor, red head, panties, videos, SPH, findom
Friends
Average Rating: (681 votes total)
Rate Jaana_:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
joeletaxi JakeC99 Amoral Spotti Wild54
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 1:30 pm until 4:00 am
Monday I'm Usually online from 1:30 pm until 4:30 am
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 1:30 pm until 4:00 am
Wednesday (drop in to find out!)
Thursday (drop in to find out!)
Friday (drop in to find out!)
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Procreation
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 1. Red Wings hockey 2. love 3. Knowledge 4. Music 5. My cats
Favorite Books: the Giver, New Brunswick New Jersey Goodbye, other shit that's spacey wacey.
What I Like To Do For Fun: I had fun once. It was awful.
Favorite Songs: Cobra Skulls, Mineral, the Get Up Kids, Cheap Girls, the Swellers, On the Might of Princes, Braid, Valencia, the Copyrights, Andrew Jackson Jihad, the Menzingers, the Jealous Sound, Joan Of Arc, Dead Swans, new Found Glory, Bane, Braid, Piebald, Flatfoot 56, Propagnahdi, the Methadones, Le Tigre, Broadway Calls
Favorite Movies: Office Space, the Producers, Garden State, Ed Wood movies, 80s teen movies, Prince of Space, anything with Gamera...and since there's no section for TV.. It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, MST3K, the IT Crowd, Arrested Development, the League, InfoMania, SuperNews!, Scrubs, Family Guy, Oblongs, Daria, NHL games, king of the Hill.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: When I still worked in the music industry, I visited Los Angeles for some record label meetings, and the one night I went skinnydipping in the ocean.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: A Red Wings game, or on a beach somewhere getting a massage.
Hobbies: Hockey, language, writing, wrestling, reading, shopping, music, collecting vinyl records and stuffed animals.
Talents: I can sing and play a crapload of random instruments. I've also got a pretty decent memory and an IQ of 130.
Perfect Mate: Someone who shares the passion I have for punk rock, hockey, and politics. Someone who understands wrestling is fake, but still watches it anyway and respects the wrestlers. Also, someone who can sing me the Canada song from the Final Sacrifice episode OR He Troed to Kill Him With A Forklift.
Perfect Date: Italian food, followed by a Cobra Skulls show, followed by cuddling and watching Nickelodeon cartoons, or Ed Wood movies, followed by watching hockey.
Turn Ons/Offs: Ons: Honesty, a good sense of humor, an open mind, music and hockey knowledge, Finnish guys, good hygiene, Ilari Filppula(lol), muscles..but they don't have to be insane and crazy big, kindness towards babies and cats, Ilari Filppula.

Actually, no Fuck everything I just said. Zap Rowsdower and Reb Brown. Offs: Ignorance, people who watch Fox News, racism, homophobia, dishonesty, lying, drug use, wastefulness, Sidney Crosby, the inability for a guy to grow a beard, bad hygiene, people who don't make an effort to stay healthy, texting while driving, being ignored, the smell of ketchup
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm honest, and I'm a loving person. I love getting to know new people of all ages, races, or anything else. I think everyone has a story, and I'd love to hear yours. :)

Send MFC Mail to Jaana_