Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
JohnInWA
Status:
Profile Headline: I ride submarines...
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: JohnInWA
Gender: Male
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 185 pounds
Height: 68 inches
Age: 40
City: Washington, DC
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation/Major: I ride submarines...
Friends
Average Rating: (23 votes total)
Rate JohnInWA:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 1. family 2. friends 3. car 4. computer 5. tivo 6. USA
Favorite Books: My favorite book is The Stand and Stephen King is my favorite author. I also enjoy science fiction and mysteries. I've read the Chronicles of Narnia and the Twilight vampire books. Underway, there is normally time to read, and I tend to read pretty fast. So, I'll grab just about anything out of the book locker and read it.
Favorite Songs: Musically, my tastes are varied. I can't find one station I like on Sirius. I think part of the problem is my tastes run into some kind of 'new' classic genre. Plus I'm sure I can't list everything without leaving out something important. Metallica, Guns and Roses, Sound Garden, The Verve Pipe, Evanescence, Norah Jones, God Lives Underwater, Kid Rock, Toby Keith, Ugly Kid Joe, Primus, Linkin Park, Jay-Z, 50 Cent, Eminem, Pink, Queen, AC/DC, Nirvana, Michael Jackson, Led Zeppelin, Alice in Chains, Pantera, and the list goes on..
Favorite Movies: My favorite movies are Pump up the Volume, Die Hard, and Heat.
Message Wall
mmmmmmmmmmmmmm)
Photobucket xoxoxoxoxoxoxoox

Send MFC Mail to JohnInWA