Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Sarah_Louise_
Status:
Profile Headline: Sarah Louise.. ready to please!
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Sarah_Louise_
CamScore: 12006.7
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 125 pounds
Height: 167 centimeters
Age: 26
City: Birmingham
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: MyFreeCams :)
Favorite Food: Italian, or home made Sunday Roast MMMmmm
Automobile: AMAZON WISHLIST :) http://www.amazon.co.uk/registry/wishlist/HCM63WWDDRGI
About Me: Hey everyone! have never noticed that i'd hadn't done a little 'About me' section so here you go! I'm a normal average girl from Birmingham, I support myself, live alone and very independant. I'm not an actress so what you see if what you get and i dont pretend to be something i'm not and im defiantly not a porn star! I DO NOT DO MEETS, VIDEOS, PHONE SEX OR SKYPE SHOWS. I DO NOT ACCEPT PAYPAL OR ANY OTHER MEANS OF PAYMENT EXCEPT TOKENS! So if your after the girl next door and up for plently of silly laughs and jokes then im your girl! If not all you have to do is press next room :) xxx
Tags: big boobs,natural boobs,sexy,smart,british,girl next door,brunette,blue eyes,innocent,waxed,tease,friendly,great smile,beautiful eyes,funny,natural
Friends
Average Rating: (5868 votes total)
Rate Sarah_Louise_:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Always online from 12:30 pm until 3:00 pm
Monday I'm Usually online from 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Thursday (drop in to find out!)
Friday I'm Always online from 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Saturday I'm Always online from 12:30 pm until 3:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Love
Five Things I Can't Live Without: I always have to smell nice so i couldnt live without my perfumes! Always need to wear a goregous pair of heels. My make up, as every girl will agree its a must :D My IPhone and my laptop so i can keep in touch with all you lovely guys out there :o) xoxo
Favorite Books: I do read, anything and everything really when i get the time. Knowledge is power..
Favorite Songs: Love kings of leon, calvin harris, Artic Monkeys, Bloc Party, The XX, Nero, abit of eminem, im pretty versatile :)
Favorite Movies: Harry Potter Series, Twilight, True Blood, Zoolander, Step Brothers
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Now that would be telling
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: On a hot beach with nothing but a thong!!
Hobbies: My main hobbie is working out. I love the gym and keeping fit! Also i enjoy interior design and reading :)
Talents: I have quite the talent at pole dancing, have done it in the past for a few years and still have some tricks up my sleeve...
Perfect Mate: I Love a man with a sensitive side, but also to be a man when need be. Rough and gentle and gorgeous eyes. To be themselves and be proud of who they are. The main thing to get me hooked, sense of humour! Gotta have a good old giggle xx
Perfect Date: To be wined and dined and treated like a Princess. A casual evening with lots of laughs and jokes.
Turn Ons/Offs: My room is all about having a good time and a laugh! All members must respect eachother and myself, if not it will result in an immediate BAN! I will do requests for resonable tips and i do take privates with a minimum spend of 200tokens. I will not tolerate any begging either,if i say no it means NO. My room is all about having fun and thats the way i intend to keep it :) x
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Im so easy going and love to chat with anyone whoever they are. Be yourself and thats all that matters! Im a fun loving girl with alot to give and when i give you will never forget!

Send MFC Mail to Sarah_Louise_