Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Scarlett_red
Status:
Profile Headline: Sassy, Sentual Scarlett
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Scarlett_red
CamScore: 540.3
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Variable
Weight: 57 kilos
Height: 172 centimeters
Age: 25
Country: Australia
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Light
Drink: Light
Drugs: Occasionally
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Web cam model
School: completed yes
Favorite Food: cant decide I love all foods, specially the sexcy kind
Pets: two dogs and one cat
Automobile: mitsubishi
Friends
Average Rating: (112 votes total)
Rate Scarlett_red:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday (drop in to find out!)
Tuesday (drop in to find out!)
Wednesday (drop in to find out!)
Thursday I'm Usually online from 9:00 pm until 12:00 am
Friday I'm Usually online from 9:00 pm until 12:00 am
Saturday I'm Usually online from 9:00 pm until 12:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Life is what you make of it, experience as much as you can, try different things, live every day as if it where your last, leave your mark on the world, laugh and love two key ingredients that will go a long way.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Surprising how much one can live without but here goes I will try Food and water My two dogs Showers Clean sheets My toothbrush my best friends CUmming
Favorite Books: life and making of betty paige
What I Like To Do For Fun: Spend time with my dogs, dance, listen to music, cook, ride dirt bike, go camping, do some leadlighting, horse ride, sunbake,4Wdr, come on MFC.
Favorite Songs: Anything thats dancable or listenable, pretty much love all genres apart from opera, some country and some heavy metal.
Favorite Movies: the old ones are the good ones
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Flashed in a supermarket, had sex on a beach in view of fishermen, danced for three days straight at a party, walked nude on a public nature walk and got caught, flashed truckies on the highway, and sat nude in the car all the way home. Not sure whats the craziest but a few things that might be up there, let you know if I top these.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Theres no place like home, but I wouldnt mind going to see some friends I havent seen in years, Finland.
Hobbies: Walking my dogs, Leadlighting, gardening, dirt bike riding, horse riding, felt making, sewing, cooking, sunbaking and swimming.
Talents: Strong Pelvic muscle that can do all kinds of tricks and a mouth that will get you in a tongue twister. Being a screamer.
Perfect Mate: No one is perfect, but open minded, accepting and honest are good qualities to have.
Perfect Date: Going for an afternoon horse ride, followed by a picnic dinner over looking a beutiful view and sunset. But nothings perfect aslong as the company is good it does not matter what we do.
Turn Ons/Offs: A woman dripping for me, and a man that shows just how much he wants me. Being teased and pleased. Anything illegal, imoral or unethical and someone falling asleep on me. the mere mention of beasteality and incest so dont tell me! Being offered money for sex.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am down to earth, open minded and honest, and will not knock anything untill I have tried it I also dont hold anything against you.
Message Wall
to bad your camera isnt hd you truely are one of the prettiest girls ive seen on this site and your profile with the digipics only reinforces that thought . <3
thank you asian curious, I love the pic very cute. Mwa


mercie lafleur c'est chouette que tu pense a moi xx
petite chir je t'adore fais attention a toi je pense a toi
Thank you Little 34 come back anytime Mwa
Scarlett you are awesome - worth every token hun ty.
Thank you xx
Hello I want to be the first one to welcome you to MFC. Also I am the first one to rate you 5 stars and admire you. Good luck on this site.

Send MFC Mail to Scarlett_red