Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Sean_Connery
Status:
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Sean_Connery
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Weight: 81 kilos
Height: 182 centimeters
Age: 29
Country: Norway
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Yes I have a job.
School: Masters Degree
Favorite Food: Filet Mignon and a good red wine.
Pets: Cat named Leonorah.
Automobile: Yes I own a vehicle.
About Me: Cool and easy going guy that is terrified of clowns and puppets. I'm actually extremely sarcastic, but rarely show it on MFC, since without facial expressions and tone of voice I'm gonna come across as an extremely rude asshole. When it is in fact just my sense of humour. In my defence most of my sarcasm and derogatory comments are about myself. I also like offensive jokes, if it's not socially acceptable to joke about something, then that's what I'll joke about. And I have 85 pairs of shoes.
Friends
Average Rating: (14 votes total)
Rate Sean_Connery:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: No clue...
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Women, Cars, Cell Phone(s), Laptop, My Penis.
Favorite Books: The Hamilton series by Jan Guillou
What I Like To Do For Fun: Drive on race tracks, car shows, concerts, party, make offensive jokes, have sex.
Favorite Songs: Rock, Indie Rock, Pop, R&B, Slightly Gay Hits From The 80s, Michael Jackson, anything basically as long as it's not country western.
Favorite Movies: Heat, Miami Vice, Public Enemies, Collateral, Snatch, Lock Stock And Two Smoking Barrels, Inception, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, Dirty Dancing, Hangover, Avatar, Borat, Grandmas Boy,Wall-E, Hot Tub Time Machine etc.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Walked 3 city blocks with my penis hanging out of my pants in Hamburgs redlight district to win a bet.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Somewhere warm and sunny with someone that fits my description of a perfect mate.
Hobbies: Cars, Video Games, Partying, Being Social, Relaxing, Travel, Collect Shoes, etc.
Talents: I can pop my right thumb in and out of it's socket.
Perfect Mate: Someone cool and gorgeous.
Perfect Date: I'll let the lady decide, as long as I'm with the right person it doesn't really matter what we're doing.
Turn Ons/Offs: A lot / Not much.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Because eventually you might discover that I am in fact awesome. And I've been told I don't look too repulsive.
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to Sean_Connery