Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
justmin
Status:
Profile Headline: living on the edge
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: justmin
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 160 pounds
Age: 30
City: sydney
Country: Australia
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Occasional
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Party
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: crew member of a top fuel drag racing team
Favorite Food: anything cooked on a bbq
Pets: mindy (american staffy)
Automobile: ba ford falcon ,hyundai tuscon
About Me: Just msg me always open to chat
Tags: confident,respectful,funny,understanding,open minded,threesomes,partner swapping,sex on drugs,strippers
Friends
Average Rating: (3 votes total)
Rate justmin:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: It is what it is ,I ain't afraid of failure its just another chance to prepare and always back yourself to achieve any goal you set 'NEVER GIVE UP' ONE LIFE ONE CHANCE that's my meaning of life
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Fun,my family,my lucky red undies,vodka redbull and of coarse a good shag
Favorite Books: A game of thrones
What I Like To Do For Fun: Nights of alcohol n drug fuelled crazy sex,skydiving,drag racing,the casino and sometimes to unwind go out on a boat with good company and have a few drinks and kickback in the sun
Favorite Songs: Almost anything depending on the mood
Favorite Movies: Gone in sixty seconds ,shawshenk redemption,point break
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I can't write the craziest but almost close was screw a chick on a table of a nightclub with my mates standing around in a circle to hide it
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I'm not sure to be honest
Hobbies: Drag racing,partying and any thing that gets the blood flowing sex on drugs or extreme sports ,,,,I love a rush
Talents: More will power this ,I have no trouble and really enjoy spending an entire night between a females legs touching,rubbing,playing,sucking and licking her and not even worry about whether I get off or not
Perfect Mate: Open,adventures ,wants to try everything within reason atleast once and really likes a wild night here and there
Perfect Date: I guess as long as the conversation flows well and we both have a good time anything else is a bonus
Turn Ons/Offs: Love anything sexual with a female that they want to do and enjoy ,Im open to threesomes and that sort of stuff ......I'm easily turned on by girls that talk dirty especially in public
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm far from boring,never a dull moment In my life,I'm a very understanding person,I'm not at all a jealous person I encourage people to get the best an most out of life
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to justmin