Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
milhusker1
Status:
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: milhusker1
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Weight: 160 pounds
Height: 72 inches
Age: 29
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Never
Occupation/Major: military
School: some college
Pets: Dog
Automobile: Explorer
Friends
Average Rating: (5 votes total)
Rate milhusker1:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
redtitan
Favorite Models: Princessbaby
Password Protected Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: I wish I had an answer for this one, but then again if I had the answer what is the point of living? long story short just live life to the fullest so you have no regrets and life each day as if it was your last
Favorite Books: John Grisham books
What I Like To Do For Fun:
Favorite Songs: wow I listen to all kinds of music, but I would say mostly R&B
Favorite Movies: comedies, action, action comedy
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: hehe... get to know me better and Im sure ill tell you
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: it would be on the beach some where
Hobbies: reading, music, movies, clubbing
Talents: haha, well for females youd just have to find out for yourself what my talents are
Perfect Mate: someone that is caring, and fun to be around, I can hold a conversation with, and we could just sit and chill all not enjoying each others company, or we could just hang go out and.. meaning a girl that is versatile and is comfortable in all sorts of settings, but just being out clubbing isnt all she wants to do
Perfect Date: I dont know I guess the perfect date would depend on who I was with for that date
Turn Ons/Offs: eyes, and lips are two of my biggest turn ons.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am fun, and charming, charismatic and most of all I am a hopeless romantic that know how to laugh and joke, and have fun
Message Wall
hey there kisssssssss uu

Send MFC Mail to milhusker1