Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Thomas0878
Status:
Profile Headline: Life As I Know It...
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Thomas0878
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 225 pounds
Height: 69 inches
Age: 35
City: Lakeland, FL
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: CEO/President, None Of The Above
School: Attended Missouri State University
Favorite Food: Pizza
Pets: I have seven pets. Two dogs and five cats. I am a real animal lover.
Automobile: I don't drive...
About Me: Message me and ask me some questions! I will try to answer them as best as I possibly can.
Tags: Sarcastic, Friendly, Helpful, Sweet
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To make as many people smile and realize that life is out there for the taking. Sometimes, you have to go out and get it. Seize the day and capture each moment as if it were your last ones here.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My computer, my friends, my music, my pets, and my family.
Favorite Books: Intensity by Dean Koontz, Cell by Stephen King, Profiles in Courage by John F. Kennedy, and so many more I cannot begin to list!
What I Like To Do For Fun: Concerts, watching sports in person and on tv, having fun, chattng with friends from all over the world, and so much more!
Favorite Songs: I enjoy many different kinds of music... you name it, I probably have heard it at least once. Pop, Alternative, Rock, Classical, Top 40, Country, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, current stuff, etc. My all-time favorite band is Paramore. I <3 Hayley Williams a lot,
Favorite Movies: The Halloween movie series, cheesy 80's horror films, and so much more... I am a real movie buff.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Bungee jumping is probably at the top of that list at the moment.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would be somewhere here in Florida at a beach with a few friends or with that one special someone that I have yet to meet.
Hobbies: Talking with friends online, going to concerts, watching sports, etc. Try to stay busy doing all the things I enjoy doing.
Talents: Don't really have any special talents (that I know of).
Perfect Mate: Someone who listens and understands me. A woman that cares for me deeply and goes out of her way to make me happy and have me feel the very same way.
Perfect Date: Nice quiet dinner and then maybe go out for a concert or sporting event. Nothing takes the stress away like a good concert or game.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn Ons: People who love to smile, laugh, and make me feel the same way. Honesty is important, as well as knowing what someone wants out of life. A sense of direction. That always helps, you know? Turn Offs: Dishonesty and immature people. Both of those really bug me. Negativity sucks, too.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am as real as real can be... once you get to know me and I know you, we can be friends for life.
Message Wall
Hey Tom Tom!! Hope you've been good!! I'm still waiting for the chance to catnap your kitties
Awww Thank you!!!
It was a blast meetin you
hey thanks for the post on profile. lol brad mentioned me to u huh? i see what he say about me? better be nice things *laughs* so anyways hope all is good with ya and nice meeting u.

Send MFC Mail to Thomas0878