Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
CeCeHoneyBee
Status:
Profile Headline: Sweet as Honey Sting Like a Bee
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: CeCeHoneyBee
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Other
Hair: Multi
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 135 pounds
Height: 64 inches
City: Anywhere USA
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Occasional
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Seperated
Occupation/Major: Horticulture
School: School of Hard Knocks
Favorite Food: Pizza, Thai, really all food that is prepared well
Pets: Dogs (2 Border Collies)
Automobile: Jeep
About Me: I am currently a small farmer in a Southern State. I operate a microfarm. I am new at this as I have just finished my degree in Horticulture and my farm is only in is second year. I am way out in the boonies and don't see many people. I am recently separated after 30 years of marriage so I think this forum will help me meet and connect with some wonderful men and women with whom I can complete cut loose with ! I enjoy talking about anything but especially sex! I am interested in just about all areas of sex. I would love to explore so much more! I am fun-loving and happy most of the time. I am very open minded and would love to play with you!
Tags: New model, milf, Mature, smart, funny, naughty in private, light BDSM, flexible, private cam, cam 2cam, sykpe, playful, friendly, bedroom eyes, open to suggestions, feet, heels, tattoos, Piercing, sexy outfits, JOI, CEI, Roleplay, dirty talk, erotic guided msturbation, cougar, bisexual, tight pussy, lovesense, waterfun, toys, moan
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate CeCeHoneyBee:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Monday I'm Usually online from 8:30 am until 12:30 am
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 1:00 am until 5:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 2:00 am until 5:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 8:00 am until 12:30 am
Friday I'm Usually online from 1:00 am until 12:30 am
Saturday I'm Usually online from 1:00 am until 10:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: 42! I don't know the meaning of life. Does anyone really have a good answer to that question? Life the life you were given the best you can. The cards you are dealt are your own so own them!! Everyone will not be a good person to you be a good person anyway. In other words Don't be an asshat and help your brothers and sisters out. We gotta get through this life to find out what's on the other side.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My best friend, pizza, my kids,my dogs, my books.
Favorite Books: The Cure for Suicide, Anything written by Kurt Vonnegut, Sophie's Choice, Grimm's Fairy tales, Crime and Punishment, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Alice's Adventure's in Wonderland, 1984, The Catcher in the Rye, The Grapes of Wrath, Alex Kellerman Novels. I will read anything because I love to read!!!
What I Like To Do For Fun: Hang out with my kids, reading, listen to music, anything that requires me to get outside. Lately I have been crocheting and loving it!
Favorite Songs: I like all types of music so it's very difficult to pick a favorite. I have such an eclectic playlist right now with everything from Bach to Alvin Lee to Nine Inch Nails to Tom Waits. I guess my favorite genre would be classic rock because I grew up in that era and have many memories attached to many of those songs.
Favorite Movies: Guardians of the Galaxy, Star Trek( The New Generation), The Godfather Series, Gone With the Wind, Last Tango in Paris , The Time Travelers Wife, Taxi Driver, The Wizard of Oz, Young Frankenstein.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I stole my Dad's Baby Blue 1967 Chevy Bel Air. We picked up some guys and it turned into a weekend of partying and teenage lust at the lake. Until my dad the cop, rolled up on us. Good times! It was Catholic School after that for me.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would be living in Costa Rica in a Tree House community!!!
Hobbies: Reading, Kayaking, Hiking, Camping, Bee Keeping, Gardening, Cracking wise at my family and friends expense!! lol
Talents: Being unmistakably me!!! Which is mostly a smartass! Actually I am a very good friend and an excellent listener. I am very empathic and slightly even psychic or maybe that's psycho. Either way It's always a good time!
Perfect Mate: There is no such thing!! But I would love to meet someone who I could laugh with, someone who can except my humanly flawed nature, someone whom I can talk to about most things and he won't try to fix things...He just lets me vent, someone with whom I can enjoy complete openness sexually, emotionally and spiritually. Does this man exist?
Perfect Date: Kayaking down one of my favorite rivers and stopping to hike to a waterfall and having lunch beneath it or anything outdoors including sex!!!!
Turn Ons/Offs: I am turned on by an open mind, a smart mind, friendly eyes, an athletic build, intelligence foremost, kindness and the ability to get along with animals and children. I am turned off by Arrogance, meanness , hostility, vanity, small mindedness and cheapskates.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Because I am crazy and fun! My girlfriend says I am a sexy beast and my ex husband said I was insatiable but also very willing to please! Even better than that, I am smart, articulate, intelligent and like to cut up and have a great time. I like to get to know people on a personal level and build a strong bond together.
Message Wall
GLAD U GOT TO MEET ME (LOL) JUST JOKING SWEETHEART. I WAS SO GLAD TO MEET U AND TALK WITH U FOR A LITTLE WHILE. YOU DARLIN ARE ONE OF A KIND AND ALWAYS STAY TRUE TO YOURSELF , U DO THAT SO WELL. XOXO RICK
Dam you are beautiful

Send MFC Mail to CeCeHoneyBee