Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
CherryBanks
Profile Headline: Cherry Banks
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: CherryBanks
CamScore: 897
Gender: Female
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Red
Eyes: Gray
Height: 64 inches
Age: 26
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: awkward lil camgirl/Amateur solo porn artist
Favorite Food: Sushi, Pizza, Buffalo Wings...I love FOOD!!
Pets: Ihave a dog, 2 cats (who are married!) & a ferret!
Automobile: saving for my first one ever!!
Tags: Natural, red head, long hair, curvy, sexy, perky, young, findom, new, tattoos, big boobs, Big ass, real, cute, Nice smile, new, tease, Fetish friendly, nerdy, hot, Lingerie, Stoner 420, sassy, shaved, tan, Thick thighs, domme, alt girl, thicc, sweet, submissive, feet foot
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate CherryBanks:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: CherryBanks
My MFC Share Albums
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: LIVE LIFE HAPPY & w/ a SMILE......& a blunt
Five Things I Can't Live Without: CAMERA (maybe a polaroid) MUSIC WEED COFFEE & MY BEST FRIEND!
Favorite Books: I Love reading so this is hard question. Im currently reading the first book in the HALO series
What I Like To Do For Fun: Come see for yourself!!
Favorite Songs: Dance Gave Dance, Ariana grande, Simple Plan,Hawthorn Heights, The Used, Silverstein, AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, Metallica, Secondhand Serenade, Senses Fail, FOB, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus & BTS, & Blackpink, Joyner Lucas, Logic, Eminem, & sooooo many more!!!
Favorite Movies: One of my favorite movies is called Hiding Out
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I've had a i guess what you would call an orgy with 6 people.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: New York City or Japan
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm not like anyone you've met before. I'm one of a kind.

Send MFC Mail to CherryBanks