Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
KaliFoxx
Status:
Profile Headline: Let's have fun!
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: KaliFoxx
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 119 pounds
Height: 175 centimeters
Age: 25
City: LA
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Aerialist/Contortionist
School: Nutritional Sciences Degree & current Vet Tech student
Favorite Food: Kale
Pets: Cactus
Automobile: Kawasaki Ninja
About Me: Life is all about absorbing each and every piece of knowledge possible and loving every minute of it! Love all, help all, fear none...xx Obsessed with Amazon's Wish List.. although I've never purchased anything from it: http://a.co/fmQS0Jl
Tags: Fun loving, Happy, Naughty, Nice, Black hair, Blue eyes, Exotic, Model, Silly, Bubbly, Sexy, Long hair, Quirky, Humiliation, Dancer, Horny, BDSM, Natural, Long legs, BiCurious
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate KaliFoxx:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: KarmenFoxx KaliFoxx
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 1:00 am until 6:00 am
Monday I'm Usually online from 1:00 am until 6:00 am
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 1:00 am until 6:00 am
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 1:00 am until 6:00 am
Thursday I'm Usually online from 1:00 am until 6:00 am
Friday I'm Usually online from 1:00 am until 6:00 am
Saturday I'm Usually online from 1:00 am until 6:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: ...soak up all the knowledge you can, enjoy every minute of your existence... love all and help all, leave everything better than you found it... enjoy chaos, enjoy peace, enjoy the journey xx
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Kale, alkaline water, heat/beach, crochet needles..
Favorite Books: The Hidden Message in Water, The Prophet, Lady and the Tramp.
What I Like To Do For Fun: not crochet
Favorite Songs: Rock, Rap, R&B, Country, Classical, PoP, Christian
Favorite Movies: Anchorman, Billy Madison, The Little Prince, ANY documentary
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: MFC ;)
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: THE BEACH hehehe..
Hobbies: Running, reading, the beach, number and mind training games, sleeping, volunteering with animals, hiking...
Talents: ..wanna find out ;)
Perfect Mate: BBQ Salesman/Farmer/Clown
Perfect Date: Riding a big green tractor through the fields, a hiking adventure, pacific pier to play games and ride the wheel, cooking dinner together, playing toss with a football in the ocean, walking along the beach at sunset, a random nap, and that's all PERFECTION!
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn on: sense of humor. Turn off: cigarettes.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: laughing is my forte
Message Wall
What a beautiful person. Great personality and an overal beauty
YAYYY Sister Time!!! <3 I love you my beautiful sis! Welcome to MFC

Send MFC Mail to KaliFoxx