Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: Hello~Bonjour~Hola~Ciao !!!! WARNING !!!! CONTENTS HOT !!!!
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: KimmiDokaUK
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Black
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 125 pounds
Height: 170 centimeters
Age: 25
City: London
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: MFC Model
School: Graduated
Favorite Food: Italian
Pets: No but i would like a cute kitty in the future maybe :)
About Me: I Like To Please Others,Hopefully I Can Do That For You. If you would like to send me a GIFT CARD i love ASOS, FOREVER 21,TOP SHOP,BERSHKA and THE BODY SHOP XD
Tags: new, blonde, petit, toys, natural big breasts, big boobs, sub, black, sexy, natural, friendly, boobs, tits, chest, long hair, slim, model, submissive, ebony, curvy, slim waist, small, young, oil
Average Rating:
Rate KimmiDokaUK:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Sometimes online from 5:00 am until 6:00 pm
Monday I'm Always online from 5:00 am until 6:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Always online from 5:00 am until 6:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Always online from 5:00 am until 6:00 pm
Thursday I'm Always online from 5:00 am until 6:00 pm
Friday I'm Always online from 5:00 am until 6:00 pm
Saturday I'm Always online from 5:00 am until 6:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: 0.111111111.....Reoccurring HERE IS MY WISHLIST
Five Things I Can't Live Without: *DEEP BREATH* Ok Here Goes ..... 1:My Phone 2:Music 3:Food 4:Clothes 5:Oxygen
Favorite Books: Anything Romantic Or Magical :) But I Absolutely Love To Read....
What I Like To Do For Fun: Play XBOX
Favorite Songs: Rock,Metal,Electronic,Psychedelic
Favorite Movies: I Like My Movies How I like My Books But I'm Also A Massive Horror Fan.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I'm Not Very Crazy I'm Quite Chilled Out XD
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: The Beach
Hobbies: I Love Swimming , I Could Swim Around All Day Maybe I was A Mermaid In Another Life.
Talents: Making You Cum.
Perfect Mate: A Funny Loving Guy
Perfect Date: Going To The Cinema To Watch The Latest Horror Movie Then Going To A Beautiful Candle Lit Restaurant With Classical Music And a View Over Looking The City Lights.
Turn Ons/Offs: Liars.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm a lot of fun :)

Send MFC Mail to KimmiDokaUK