Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
LeaLuna
Status:
Profile Headline: Let's explore together ;)
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: LeaLuna
CamScore: 2953
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Various
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Weight: 115 pounds
Height: 62 inches
Age: 23
City: Prefer not to say
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Bio, Lit, & Chem Student
School: Prefer not to say
Favorite Food: Ice cream! And, uhh... Gummy Bear OG (*cough cough*)
Pets: I have one beta fish. His name is Darrell, as he resembles Darrell of The Office. Pics upon request.
Automobile: 89' wagon. Don't judge. Princess Leia has four wheels, 272K miles, and she's still rollin' strong.
About Me: I think I covered most of my bases. If you'd like to know anything more, feel free to ask. If you'd like to smell or taste me, check out my panty site at sofiagray.com! My shop name is Sweet Peach Panties. <3 Something like Lucyyy69. My wish List: http://a.co/bhu6wZK I haven't been able to verify my PO box yet; thank you so much to those who've tried to buy me gifts, i had no idea that would actually happen, much less so fast!! I will be back from my vacation Monday 11/27 and will do it then. <3 Xoxo
Tags: sexy, young, college, waxed, tight pussy, masturbation, brunette, nice ass, smile, eyes, blue eyes, bisexual, naughty, smart, horny, friendly, natural tits, fun, playful, kinky, new model, private, perfect tits, boobs, toys, sensual, long legs, strip tease, tease, submissive, innocent, intelligent
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate LeaLuna:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: LeaLuna Circamarie
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Usually online from 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Finding passion, love, and loss in order to learn, find happiness, and succeed.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Food, water, oxygen, blood, and probably my brain stem.
Favorite Books: The Life-Changing Magic of Not Giving a Fuck, Cutting Through Spiritual Materialism, On the Road, The Dharma Bums, Desolation Angels, Junky, The Electric Kool-Aid Acid Test, Howl, Fear and Loathing, Lab Girl, Signature in the Cell, Bell Curve, Darwin's Black Box: The Biochemical Challenge to Evolution, Frankenstein, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Great Gatsby, Brave New World, Neuromancer, Foucault's Pendulum, The Infinity of Lists... this list could go on forever, but I think I covered ~20%. I like to read.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Go dancing, surfing, mountain biking, hanging at the beach alone or with friends, solo drives, running. Selling my cute panties to you. ;)
Favorite Songs: Glass Animals, Tim Buckley, Jeff Buckley, The Beatles, Funkadelic, The Grateful Dead, The Temptations, BOB DYLAN, Creedence Clearwater Revival, The Kinks, Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Led Zepplin, Fleetwood Mac, Pearl Jam, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Clash, Radiohead, Sex Pistols, Soundgarden, The Velvet Underground, Alice in Chains, Motley Crue, Crosby, Stills and Nash, Nora Jones, Atmosphere, French Kiwi Juice, Tritonia, Marshmello, Private Island, GOD I WOULD KEEP WRITING FOREVER BUT THIS IS TAKING TOO MUCH TIME. Tldr; I like all music. Except shitty music.
Favorite Movies: Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Garden State, The Big Lebowski, Pulp Fiction, American Beauty.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Tripping on three eights of mushrooms, running around in the rain with a helmet ("I prepared for this trip!") and a Pikachu onesie whilst laughing hysterically, then springing naked into the freezing cold ocean and setting off illegal fireworks at the end of the night. 'Twas a good night.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I'm exactly where I want to be.
Hobbies: Writing, researching marine ecology and aquaculture/aquaponics, writing about my research, reading, dancing like an idiot (if you ask me to dance for you, you've been warned), surfing, making jewelry, running, playing with you all, and suckin' dick.
Talents: Suckin' dick. Playing guitar, singing, scientific data analysis. Being awkward. Telling stories with no climax. ...And on another note, making you climax.
Perfect Mate: Someone respectful (but will still pull my hair... ;)), kind, and will let me pay for half of all our dates. After I pay back my student loans.
Perfect Date: Spontaneous trip to anywhere and nowhere, music blasting, windows down, screaming lyrics to old songs. Candidate must at least enjoy Black Sabbath and Wu-Tang Clan. May or may not be joking. I'm not. Long drives to unknown beaches, surfing, hanging in big cities, hiking, getting cheap tacos, really what the fuck ever as long as I'm in good company. Probably sex after a while. But also, no, I won't go on a date with you.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons: Spiritual, emotional, intuitive, and intellectual intelligence. Teasing you and wearing sexy, matching panties (check out my site on Sofiagray.com and look for SweetPeachPanties if you'd like to see a few!), :P Honest, candid humans. Humor. People that love to laugh. Optimism. Surfers. Hair pulling. Rimming. Men that understand and reciprocate my science puns... probably the biggest one, so keep that in mind. ;) Rare phenotypes. And butts butts butts. Turn offs: Humans that can live without music. Men that forget leg day and look like chickens - just stop that please, for the love of god. God. Hairy butts. Ignorance. People who tell me to put toothbrushes in my butt (that's not what they're for). Guys that shave ALL their pubes. Please, just don't; you need to find a balance. Excessive/forceful dominance. Meanies. People who try to scam me. I'm new but I'm honest and genuinely kind, so I don't deserve that. :) I'm also very smart, so if you're considering it, don't waste your time. And please leave this site. Forever.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I like to listen. I like to pleasure you. I like to get intimate in (nearly) any way we can. I'm down to earth and sincerely love becoming familiar with different dimensions of perspectives - both sexually and intellectually.
Message Wall
Welcome to MFC Want to go on a ride? I know a good taco truck

Send MFC Mail to LeaLuna