Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Pixieeee
Status:
Profile Headline: hello im quinn
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Pixieeee
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Multi
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 45 kilos
Height: 164 centimeters
City: Internet
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Occasional
Marital Status: Single
Favorite Food: Chineese
Pets: Tiny
About Me: If someone can write this section about me properly I would be greatful coz im not a good judge of myself x)
Tags: Natural, Petite, long hair, eyes, creative, sense of humor, videos, emotional, small tits, natural tits, pixie, brainy, nerd, HD, skype raffles, improvisations, dresses, sexy outfits, never naked never covered, artistic, engineer, puffy pussy, and tight one, and pink one
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Pixieeee:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Im still looking, still building the path;
stepping forward without sensual lack;
catching waves , realising the prison;
Oh lord, i need reasoning.
Why? Because Im restless prisoner;
of being human, that one, incapable;
to distilate its mind from deludism;
oh nature, why you choce me,
why opened the eyes to nothingness,
I want feel special, i want feel great,
I want feel human again.
you break my bones
you erode my hopes


i cant complain, its up to you;
which dices to roll, what light to spread;
i love you afterall, and will obey;
oh nature, please misleade me positivly.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Oxygen, sleep, water, food, favorable weather conditions
Favorite Books: Eric Fromm 'to have or to be', stephen hawking "the grand design", one of aquinas books, tho have no idea its name in english. basically anything scientific, that is about something. i just like knowing lol.
What I Like To Do For Fun: I honestly currently enjoy listening pod-casts or debates. I'm just soaking all that information like sponge, and it helps me to have a fairly reasonable understanding of the environment I am in and predict my own biases. I like to read informative books( not very into romances). I like to research, although i lack interest in specific field and often I just don't know which topic I should research so I get 'hooked' onto weirdest things.
Favorite Songs: How i wish, how i wish you were here... were just two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl year after year.... running over the same old ground and how we found the same old fears..... wish you were here.... those were amazing times( sadly without internet)
Favorite Movies: Any movie that has deep moral message.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: or rather in which time (?) hehehe
Hobbies: jigsaw puzzles, reading, video games
Talents: Good hand. I draw pretty well. I also can move my ass pretty well. i know how to say simple things in interesting way( although that is done much easier in my native languange, because of wider vocabulary).
Perfect Mate: intelligent, with good sense of humor, sensible
Perfect Date: lots of candles, romantic music, pasta... lol, just kidding. perfect date is any date with perfect mate. but i would be very pleased if guy is understanding, pays for himself, keeps certain sexual distance until certain time, respect, RESPECT!.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me:


Monthly raffle


Winners

We are flyyying!
My MFC Share Albums

Send MFC Mail to Pixieeee