Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
Profile Headline: Looking for Excitement and Someone to Move Me
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: VladReborn
Gender: Male
Body Type: Ample
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 268 pounds
Height: 73 inches
Age: 35
City: Little shit-hole of a town in the US
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Occasional
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Major- Music Production and Recording/Correlating Audio with Animation
Favorite Food: Anything Italian, Creole(Cajun), Cheesecake ,, and whatever i am in the mood to cook
Pets: 2 Cats Buddy and Me-too
Automobile: 06 Ram SRT Night Runner
Average Rating:
Rate VladReborn:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: bambiii_babe Ligea_
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To find happiness and contentment in all that we do.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My books, my music, my ability to cook. my cats, and i guess for the moment that is all
Favorite Books: I Ching, anything by Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman, and anything by Hideyuki Kikuchi.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Reading, Listen to music, playing with my cats. going to concerts, and going out with friends when i am able.
Favorite Songs: Anything by Arch Enemy, Amaranthe, Delain, Otep, Lacuna Coil, Epica, Nightwish, Kamelot, Amon Amarth, Machinehead, Trivium, Hell there are way to many to name in this short space.
Favorite Movies: Casablanca, Full Metal Jacket, Anna and the King, Memoirs of a Geisha, The Warrior (the Korean one), and many many others
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Hmm i guess that would be having sex in a graveyard, on a tombstone while a funeral was going on some ways away.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: In the arms of one that cares.
Hobbies: Reading, Music, Exercising, and yes video games. I also love to cook, and do simple carpentry (make bookshelves, desks, other furniture)
Talents: An unusal memory. If i read it i retain it. Can play any brass instrument. I give an excellent massage
Perfect Mate: Someone down to earth, that is kind and caring, understanding and tolerant, Would like some intelligence ,for i love to debate and converse with someone brighter than the local yokels. Body wise as long as i could pick her up she is fine. I will say i love tattoos piercings.
Perfect Date: A movie, to a dinner, to fun at a bar, then a quiet stroll in the park where we can lay on a blanket and watch the stars. Or a light dinner then going to a concert after the concert going back to either mine or her place for night long embrace, then making her breakfast in the morning.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn-Ons hard to say for each lady has something that is unique unto herself, and it is typically that uniqueness that i am drawn to. Turn-Offs, rudeness, disrespect, lack of loyalty,
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am kind considerate and have a big heart. Also, what you see is what you get, i am pretty upfront with how i am , i do not hide anything,
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to VladReborn