Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
majtomfan50
Status:
Profile Headline: Army Man
Last Login: 3 months ago
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: majtomfan50
Gender: Male
Body Type: Muscular
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Multi
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 255 pounds
Height: 75 inches
Age: 47
City: Great Lakes
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Light
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: United States Army
School: SUNY, UNC
Favorite Food: Steak
Pets: cat, Tropical fish
Automobile: Jeep
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate majtomfan50:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Life is short. Live every minute and do your best at whatever you do. Put others people needs ahead of your own.
Favorite Books: Lord of The Rings, Game of Thrones, Sherlock Homes
Favorite Songs: Rock, Pop, some Country
Favorite Movies: Same as above and Star Wars, Star Trek
Hobbies: Hunting, Fishing, Camping Hiking, Rock Climbing
Talents: Sing, Write, Organisation, Leader
Perfect Mate: There is no such thing. However there are many who are great and wonderful. My qualifications for the above are very flexible.
Perfect Date: No such thing. Any date can be fantastic as long as you are flexible and desire to make your companion have a great time.
Turn Ons/Offs: Slim, athletic body. Intelligence and good conversationalist. Kindness and warmth fo heart. Turn offs are any kind of disrespect to others and a lack of concern for others. Also being slobbish and dirty and not keeping your place or things clean is a turn off.
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to majtomfan50