Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
Serge__
Status:
Profile Headline: Derp!
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Serge__
Gender: Male
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 120 pounds
Height: 65 inches
Age: 31
City: Atlanta, GA
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Occasional
Drink: Light
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Tech Support Call Center Guy
School: Not sure if want
Favorite Food: too many to list. Sushi's up there in the top 5 though.
Pets: Currently 1 cat, have had numerous pets of all sorts.
Automobile: The boringmobile ('98 nissan altima)
About Me: I'm a bit of an introvert. For some reason, It's easier for me to express myself here on the web than it is in person. Not really the traditional MFC perv, as I'm here more to socialize than I am to 'get my rocks off'.
Friends
Average Rating: (19 votes total)
Rate Serge__:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
tubby556 CutieNoodle
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Well, the answer's 42. Dunno what the question is though.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Soda (Coke preferred), my PC, some tasty sushi, a book to read myself to sleep with, and of course a lady to share the time with :)
Favorite Books: Hitchhiker's guide (whole series)
What I Like To Do For Fun: Drive/Ride. Love a good drive or motorcycle ride. Sadly, I don't do that as much as I'd like to. It's an expensive hobby :P
Favorite Songs: Anything that sounds like Daft Punk or Justice is just fine for my tastes.
Favorite Movies: Disney's Dumbo the elephant!
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: vaulted off a small hill in a car, was airborne for about 30 feet (intentional). Lots of fun, but in retrospect that could've ruined my day/week/year.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: On a motorcycle, enjoying the simple pleasures in life.
Hobbies: Internets, vidya games, and animu/mango. Oh, and cars.
Talents: Umm, I can zip my entire body into a regular sized jacket?
Perfect Mate: Hah, trick question. I won't fall for your traps! I love uhhh, the girl that reads this?
Perfect Date: Most 'perfect date' scenarios are fine for me, but honestly I love a girl that doesn't mind staying home and enjoying each other's company, maybe with some TV or games to fill the slow spots. Dinner would be at a restaurant I enjoy, not necessarily some 5-star place I've never been to. I can cook, and certainly don't mind cooking, but you've gotta tell me what you want ;)
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons: authentic pleasure (gotta be able to see it, hear it, and you gotta mean it!). A sense of humor. Concern without distrust. 'Brutal' honesty. Turn offs: Guys (sorry, but I love the ladies). 'dominating' types. Teases/Flirts that thrive on misrepresenting themselves. 'High school' mentality (drama? No thanks).Lying, Cheating, Stealing, and otherwise dishonest behavior (yes, I'd rather you tell me to my face that you think I'm ugly then lie to me).
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm honest to a fault. Especially if you're one of my friends (or models I'm in love with). Seriously, I will tell even the most embarrassing things.
Message Wall
that cute u like dysney cartoons0))i love it too) watch awsome funny video by Daft Pank - harder, faster....(when guys dance with black pants)
4gifs.com
You are an awesome guy. Take care. We'll see you around. Adam
Thank you again for such a wonderful night! Luv ya sooo much!! xoxo -kristy
You should not give your love away so freely! You have indeed fallen into this trap of mine! Okay, so I may be lying, but paranoia is fun, right?

Send MFC Mail to Serge__