Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: Sugar with a little spice
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: CodeineKiss
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green
Weight: 117 pounds
Height: 66 inches
Age: 30
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Light
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Cosmetologist
Favorite Food: Italian
Pets: Mojito and Nacho
About Me: Hello, I am Shannon. When I'm not busy saving the world or just being awesome', I spend my time working as a cosmetologist. Being a hairstylist has always been one of my greatest passions and I dream of one day opening up my own salon. On my days off, I am usually at the beach or hanging with friends and family. I am a bit sarcastic, sweet, down-to-earth, adventurous, sensitive and free-spirited. Full of random (and oftentimes useless) information. Pretty much your average chick, I'd like to think. Anyway, if you're easy-going and at least 86% awesome, feel free to Hangout and have fun with me or even become my friend. Check White Board for my Tip Menu!! All Tips are appreciated!!
Highest Tippers
  • Beverlover1-16,000****Ninja - 10,000****
Tags: Sweet, Big tits, Blonde, Nice ass, Long hair, Stockings, Striptease, Beautiful, Tease, Spanking, Toys, Private, Open minded, Intelligent, Dances
Average Rating:
Rate CodeineKiss:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Finding your purpose in life and achieving your goals. also, Finding that one special person to enjoy life with.
Favorite Books: Do not read as much as I should. Suggestions?
What I Like To Do For Fun: Family time. Spending days at the beach. Traveling new places. Hanging with good friends to make a night memorable.
Favorite Songs: I am all over the place when it comes to Music. I love all genres. Mainly, Dance hits, 80's, Rock, and some Rap.
Favorite Movies: Love all kinds. Especially a good horror.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: MFC.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Somewhere on a beach with a Pina Colada in hand.
Hobbies: Being a hair stylist. Restoring old furniture. Definitely, traveling the world and making new friends.
Talents: You'd have to come find out to see for yourself. ;)
Perfect Mate: I don't think this person exist lol
Perfect Date: Dinner and a movie.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am one of a kind.

Send MFC Mail to CodeineKiss