Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
GeorgieXOX
Status:
Profile Headline: Grad Student searching for her late night lab partner
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: GeorgieXOX
CamScore: 4324
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 115 pounds
Height: 167 centimeters
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Grad Student
Favorite Food: Pineapple and Watermelon
Pets: Two Golden Retrivers
Automobile: Aston Martin
About Me: Come and have some fun with me and help me forget about nights in the lab alone. I have dreams of winning a Nobel Prize but will settle for a free coffee after filling out a loyalty card! When I'm not elbow deep in grading papers, I'm out paddleboarding, doing yoga, on the tennis court or at a quiet pub sipping on whiskey on the rocks. Fancy a chat when Im not online and connect with me daily? 350tkns for an add on Snap. That is where I chat, post and organise most privates also! 250tkns to be Added as a Friend to request a PVT and access PMs!
Tags: blonde, blue eyes, athletic, student, nerd, fun, new girl, english, accent, georgiexox, sexy student, sexy, young, sweet, cute, shaved, hot, natural, friendly, smart, new, small tits, pussy, tattoo, naughty, new model, innocent, intelligent, girl next door, petite, tease, shy
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate GeorgieXOX:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
Golden_XXX
Favorite Models: GeorgieXOX
Interests & Hobbies
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 1) My dogs 2) My family 3) My research 4) Coffee, coffee and coffee 5) Soundcloud
Favorite Books: Moby Dick, Feynman's Lecture's, Pale Fire.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Anything to get my blood rushing.
Favorite Songs: Tom Misch, Muse, Berhana, Coldplay, John Grant.
Favorite Movies: All the Godfather movies, except 3. Fuck 3 haha.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Crashed a wedding!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Home in London.
Hobbies: Yoga, Paddle Boarding, Chess, Running, Star Gazing, sipping on Whiskey on the rocks, playing the piano (badly ha), playing with fluorescent dyed proteins in microorganisms to make pretty pictures under my microscope.
Talents: I was a competitive gymnast for 14 years so I'm fairly flexible still! I make a mean White Russian too!
Perfect Mate: Someone who I can exchange ideas with, have discussions on anything from how AI is affecting the middle class to whether or not Hank Scorpio is the best character in the Simpson's. Someone who is warm as I'm perpetually cold.
Perfect Date: At a bar or a pub. Little quieter so we can actually talk. I'm attracted very much to someone for who they are rather than a six pack so being able to hold a conversation on the first date is a must-do.
Turn Ons/Offs: ON- Intelligence. Confidence in who they are but not a need to be the ALPHA all the time. Someone who can make me laugh is a HUGE FACTOR. OFF- Cocky guys. Men who want "arm candy". No ambitions or dreams.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am addicted to getting to know people and exchanging stories. Let's be more than two strangers.
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Sometimes online from 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 9:30 am until 2:00 pm
Wednesday (drop in to find out!)
Thursday I'm Usually online from 9:30 am until 2:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 9:30 am until 2:00 pm
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Message Wall
It's great ur on board, hope u have fun here. Rated and admired.
Glad to be the one to pop ur cherry message wall Welcome to MFC!

Send MFC Mail to GeorgieXOX