Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: No one is you and that is your power.
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: SashaBae
CamScore: 24106
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Other
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Variable
Weight: 53 kilos
Height: 168 centimeters
Age: 29
Sexual Preference: Straight
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation/Major: Teacher of dance
School: Culture and Arts
Favorite Food: In and out burger
Pets: Casper and Booba
Automobile: The T-34
About Me:
GenderFemale Body TypeSlim/Petite EthnicityOther HairBrown Weight53 kilos Height168 centimeters Age29 Sexual PreferenceStraight DrinkOccasional DrugsNever Occupation/MajorTeacher of dance SchoolCulture and Arts Favorite Foodchicken with broccoli, salmon and rice, In and out burger Petscat named Casper and little fluffy Pomeranian Boo AutomobileMotorbike Honda CBR, Bicycle Mint
photo smartbae.jpg
Tags: cute, radiant, posh, dancer, petite, toned, happy, kewl, pink, fun, soft, friendly, tattoo, fox, sweet, sassy, art, classy, erotic, sensual, bite, full lips, wide smile, bum die for, purring, hashtag, natural, stylish, ooh la la, reading books, playing chess, own an unicorn
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Love Eat Sleep Repeat
Five Things I Can't Live Without:
  • Flowers
  • Water
  • Wifi
  • Things
  • Sense of humor
Favorite Books: My life & work by Henry Ford
What I Like To Do For Fun: spending money travel pizza
Favorite Songs: All music which makes me feel I'm alive

Favorite Movies:
  • Exam
  • Jeux d'enfants
  • What dreams may come
  • The box
  • Law Abiding Citizen
  • Catch Me If You Can
  • Into the Wild
  • Indecent Proposal
  • Lucky Number Slevin
  • The Lincoln Lawyer
  • The Shawshank Redemption
  • The Truman Show
  • Secret Window
  • The Prestige
  • The Illusionist
  • 50 First Dates
  • Awake
  • A Beautiful Mind
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Visited 25 countries
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Central Park
  • Being happy
  • Make people smile
  • Do stupid things just for fun
  • Trolling
  • Dancing in IKEA, shower, parking lots, traffic, and sometimes in a club (but rarely)
  • Shopping with friends
  • Taking photos of people who are taking photos of their food
  • Play with my pets
  • Forget to breathe :D Scuba diving
  • Painting
  • Reading
  • Yoga
  • Playing piano
  • Motorbike
  • Fitness
  • Snowboarding (I can't ski)
  • Flirting
  • Cooking
  • Dreaming
Perfect Date: Give me flowers I will give you a smile. Smiling is my favorite
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn Ons
  • Interesting
  • Technical
  • Friendly
  • Caring
  • Intelligent
  • Shy
  • Mature men

Turn Offs
  • Pushy
  • Problems
  • Rude
  • Selfish
  • Someone who does not know how to take care of those he loves
  • stupidity
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: why not?

Send MFC Mail to SashaBae