Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
thePublicist
Status:
Last Login: 1 month ago
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: thePublicist
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Weight: 130 pounds
Height: 173 centimeters
Age: 28
City: Waterloo, ON
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Entrepreneur
School: University of Waterloo
Favorite Food: Spaghetti
Pets: Bamboo plant
Automobile: Mitsubishi
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate thePublicist:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: An opportunity to become one's truest self and to show others you care.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: -my smartphone -my laptop -popcorn
Favorite Books: -Millionaire Fastlane -The Guide to Getting It On -A Bend in the Road
What I Like To Do For Fun: -watch movies -listen to music -get lost in my thoughts
Favorite Songs: A whole variety. My faves include: -Anjunadeep compilations 1-4 -various songs by Dinka -Pink Floyd's Wish You Were Here, Dark Side of the Moon, The Wall, and Animals
Favorite Movies: -Drive -The 400 Blows -The Greatest
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: The craziest thing I've 'done' is not doing enough crazy stuff!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would be in San Diego. I'm thinking of moving there.
Hobbies: -Building my music collection and listening to it -Learning about supercars
Talents: -I can draw, paint, and play the piano -I can solve most computer problems although I hardly know anything about computer science
Perfect Mate: -someone who pushes me to become better and truer -someone who takes me outside of my comfort zone while I love every minute of it -someone who is comfortable with who they are
Perfect Date: Depends... For a first date, something casual... like talking over cappuccinos. For a more romantic date, watching the stars. For a special occasion, something extra special.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn Ons: -fearlessness -a great sense of humor -unpredictability in a good way Turn Offs: -selfishness -cruelty -deception
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm the most non-judgmental person I know of. I can carry on a conversation about pretty much anything. I'm really fascinated with other people and their experience of the world.
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to thePublicist