Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
OhRiver
Status:
Profile Headline: a blue, panache, sensitive little pisces
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: OhRiver
CamScore: 2117
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Hair: Always Different
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 94 pounds
Height: 65 inches
Age: 22
City: Middle Earth
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Light
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: this and that
Favorite Food: i do love a mango
About Me:

Heya little Pixies! I'm River, pleased to meet ya

I'm a 20 year old earth mumma, juggling the complexities of adult life ((((yay))))

TIP MENU
Friend add/private message ~ 200 ~ Stand up ~ 100 ~ View your gorgeous face ~ 100 ~ Song request ~ 50 ~

NON NUDE. I'd like to think of myself as a kind and honest human being, so I guess I should start by being entirely honest with all of you as to why it is exactly I have found myself on here. I came across this site and out of sheer curiosity, and after a bit of inner conflict, decided to make an account. I need the money; there's no subtle way of putting that. I need to make a substantial amount relatively fast as I have found myself living hand to mouth without a car or a home to call our own in such a rural part of the country. I need to raise about 3 thousand to get myself out of some trouble. I'm a huge advocate of harmonising as a group and that's something I do believe MFC can promote, if it's tailored in the right way, which is what I hope to achieve in my room.

I won't tolerate anyone that creates hostility. If I feel that you are disrupting the feel or flow of my room in anyway then I won't hesitate to ban you. I want my room to be a comfortable, sparkly place. Help me make that happen by being kind and true to yourself.

I do have a tendency to disappear frequently while broadcasting particularly in the day, so please be patient with me, it won't be forever. I don't live alone but have plans to move as soon as it's made possible for me to do so.

I am a non-nude model. Please respect that boundary. I want to be as genuine as I can so please don't be demanding or pressure me in any way. You can help me by letting me know what it is that you are looking for or need from me, and I will try and give just that to you. Although I am here mainly for financial reasons, I want to be part of this community, and I offer you real friendship - no matter who you are and what your principles. All within reason, of course.


~ Kindness will be reciprocated ~

Big love


This is where I keep a list of things I hope to (one day) acquire for myself - but, if you're feeling particularly generous and want to lend a hand in part you can always send a giftcard, or purchase something for me. There is also a specific list of items that will get me started on here under 'MFC'

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU

Wish List Link ~
Tags: friendly, genuine, young
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate OhRiver:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday (drop in to find out!)
Tuesday (drop in to find out!)
Wednesday (drop in to find out!)
Thursday I'm Usually online from 8:00 pm until 4:00 am
Friday (drop in to find out!)
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: do you rly want me to get philosophical
Five Things I Can't Live Without:
my son

my music

spontaneity

Mindfulness

Tobacco (har har)
Favorite Books: The Catcher in the Rye
Favorite Songs: Shlohmo, The Smiths, Pixies, Joy Division, Nirvana, The Cure, Alice In Chains, The Smashing Pumkins, Ride, Led Zeppelin, PJ Harvey, Pearl Jam, Metallica, Radiohead, The Beatles, Placebo, Neil Young, Oasis, R.E.M, Bush, The Cranberries, U2, Garbage, Aerosmith, Counting Crows, OutKast, Incubus, Tom Petty, Pulp, Depeche Mode, New Order, Duran Duran, Lana Del Rey, Patti Smith, Kate Bush..... I'd go on....
Favorite Movies: Pulp Fiction, Gone Girl, Donnie Darko, Shawshank Redemption, LOTR, Interstellar, Django Unchained, Totoro, Spirited Away anything good basics
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: somewhere far
Hobbies: Playing piano, going for long costal walks, reading, listening to music, painting, drawing
Perfect Mate: somebody who sees me as their equal and I wouldn't have to compromise myself for
Turn Ons/Offs: mindlessness, mean people and meat
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I will offer you real friendship, no matter who you are and what you stand for. Sincerely. I care a lot for people, I'm open-minded and enjoy conversing about anything and everything.
Message Wall
Added & Rated you 5*****'s
Gorgeous Sensual Heaven
welcome to mfc you look breathtaking and stunning and you are awesome x
Welcome to MFC, beautiful. I hope your time here is both fun and profitable!
Welcome to MFC.

Send MFC Mail to OhRiver