Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
RedVelvetX
Status:
Profile Headline: English, curvy and kinky in HD ;)
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: RedVelvetX
CamScore: 1982
Gender: Female
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Age: 24
City: Cheltenham
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Light
Drink: Light
Drugs: Experimented
Favorite Food: Chocolate waffles
Pets: Tiny Cross Breed Doge <3
Automobile: Toyota Mr2 Roadster and a Suzuki GS500 motorbike
About Me:
About Me:



About Paige:
me


rules

Lovense Lush:

love

FAQS


toys

I am new here LOTS of videos and photosets coming VERY soon.

Solo Videos - 200 tk each. 3 for 450tk Photosets - 100tks per 10 photos.


Orgasm Hitachi Video
Anal/DP with Toys
Panty Tease Video
Nipple/Boob Play and Tease Video
Cum for me- JOI/Dirty Talk Video



Boy/Girl Vids and Photosets coming soon! Videos - 500tk each. Photosets - 200tks per 10 photos


PM Me for 10tks!


W3Schools


snap


Follow Me On Twitter:

Follow VelvetkissesXO on Twitter




Tags: Big tits, Big boobs, Natural boobs, Curvy, Lovense, Ohmibod, Pussy, Toys, Magic wand, Vibrator, Dildo, Bdsm, Kinky, Roleplay, English, Brunette, Long hair, Curly hair, Tight pussy, Bondage, Gag, Student, Friendly, Nice ass, Big ass, Cam2cam, Fetish, Live orgasm, HD, HDcamera, British
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate RedVelvetX:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday (drop in to find out!)
Tuesday (drop in to find out!)
Wednesday (drop in to find out!)
Thursday (drop in to find out!)
Friday I'm Usually online from 9:00 pm until 2:00 am
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To experience and see as much of this world as you can, meet as many people as you can and experience cultures. To make the most of each precious moment
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Eyeliner- its very important ;)
Camera
Chocolate
My pets
My motorcycle
What I Like To Do For Fun: -MFC
-MFC
-MFC
-Ride motorbikes
-Travel
-Bake
-MFC
-Masturbate
:P
Favorite Songs: I couldn't pick a favorite song, its always changing. I love music and listen to a wide range of genres, my favorite is rock, but I also listen to chart music, drum and bass, r and b, metal, acoustic and soul. I even listen to classical when I'm studying :P
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Right...in...front...of...you
Hobbies: I have a passion for motorsport and fast things ;) I drive a sports car and also ride a motorcycle :P I love track days and watching people get that look of suprise when they realise its a girl in the driving seat ;) I am a huge animal lover, hence my degree and I generally like to be outdoors doing things!
I have a serious case of wanderlust and I LOVE to travel, I want to see as much of the world as possible.
I've recently just completed the NC500 in Scotland, riding my motorcycle through the highlands. I'm hoping to go to China next year
Talents: ;)
I give amazing oral...among other amazing things
Perfect Mate: Tall, dark, handsome and hung like a horse? ;)
I kid, although I have no objections to the above at all! :P My perfect mate would be someone who I can talk to about anything and everything and never be bored. I'd also like to be able to sit in silence and just enjoy being near each other. My perfect man would be a man who treats me with respect and dignity in the street, but turns into my bad boy in the sheets ;) *6 pack preffered but not essential ;)
Perfect Date: A drive out to a cute little bar/restaurant somewhere picturesque for an intimate dinner, followed by a GIANT dessert which should contain chocolate :P
Then to somewhere with a view where we can walk and watch the sunset and talk. Maybe even kiss if it goes well?
I'd hope the dates would continue past the first one if it went well too!
I'm a lover for life and I think its important to always make time to do enjoyable things with your S/O
Turn Ons/Offs: For my turn offs, see the banned list in the MFC rules and add bad breath and cheesy feet!

My turn ons, are a pretty big list.
I love dirty talk, being dominated or being dominant (I'm a switch by nature!)
I love sex toys and bondage play. I love being tied down and fucked or even doing the fucking ;)
I have a fantasy about being used by several studs at once, feel free to talk to me about this, it really gets me going!
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I will always try and make you smile.
(and give you a raging hard on, but you know :P )
I'm more than just a girl on here who gets her kit off for cash, I have a brain and I like to talk to you guys, and get to know you!
Message Wall
Your show was amazing, you are so hot Hun! Cant wait to see you again!!!
Welcome to MFC xx.

Send MFC Mail to RedVelvetX