Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
TammyG0ld
Status:
Profile Headline: TAMMY READY TO PLAY!
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: TammyG0ld
CamScore: 2302
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Black
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 130 pounds
Age: 38
City: City Near You!!!
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Heavy
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Hairstylist
School: Associate Degree
Favorite Food: Thai
Pets: 2 tortoises and a dwarf rabbit
Automobile: YOURS
About Me: Once you get to know me you would've wished you had met me sooner!!! Im fun, flirty and bubbly and love to chat> I love life,family and just being me!!! MuaHHHHH **ASK ABOUT MY AMAZON WISHLIST** Plz no RUDE comments in my room! Pl respect me or you will be banned...Friendslist/100tkns...Do not add me without my permission....I will know I DO NOT DO FULL NUDE in Public chat! I do PRIVATE SHOWS & TRUE PRIVATE. Before any private lets chat abit first. My minimum for True Private is 200 tks WHATS YOUR FETISH? If you are CURIOUS about anything, please feel free to PM me and ask. I REALLY HATE FREELOADERS, So dont waste my time!!! LIKE ME=30TKNS FLASHES/50 LOVE ME =50TKNS SPANKS=66 PM/FRIENDSLIST=80 UNBAN=300
Tags: Ebony, exxxotica, Slim, Fetish, Roleplay, Lips, sissy training, Black, jerk off instuction, Shoes, Panties, Long hair, Feet, Sexy, Tattoo, Horny, wet, cream, cum, domination, nympho, nice boobs, sweet, humiliation, submissive guys, footjob, legs, petite, high heels, cast, ankle, chastity
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate TammyG0ld:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 1:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Monday I'm Sometimes online from 12:00 pm until 11:30 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 11:30 am until 8:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 12:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 4:00 pm until 12:30 am
Friday I'm Always online from 12:30 pm until 12:30 am
Saturday I'm Usually online from 1:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: My son is my life!
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My son, money, water, food and a heart
Favorite Books: "What the government doesn't want you to know"
What I Like To Do For Fun: Chat on MyFreeCam, watch sports and go dancing
Favorite Songs: Cheri Denise/Portrait of Love
Favorite Movies: Apocalypto, Mission Impossible 1,2 and 3 Bourne Ultimatum , Bourne Supremacy,300
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Ask me.......
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: In Australia
Hobbies: Cooking , exercising, longboarding and being on MyFreeCam
Talents: Drawing, makeup and dancing
Perfect Date: Picking me up in a nice Mercedes taking me wherever i wish to go!
Turn Ons/Offs: I don't like rude and insensitive people
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm down to earth, love sport, flirty and outgoing and I give the best oral conversation lol!
Message Wall
Hot Lady much love Whizz
Hey Baby
LOVE YOU!!!
hmmmmm
hottie
thank you for chatting with me...Miss Gold..
Sorry, how come i got banned?
She's so beautiful and down to earth. Great sexy body will love her
hey...i hope you got my tips and Pm's...I was hoping I can come in to your room. missed chatting with you. ty
sexy
Hi there stranger
nice
wonderful women
i am in love.
Happy belated birthday!!!
Happy Birthday!!!
bangerz this girl is bangerz cant wait for another experiance
can you unlock me please and why did you block me?
Awesome, Just Simply The Best!!!
Very Nice Lady!
Load more comments

Send MFC Mail to TammyG0ld